+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Office 365

Starting from September 13th

Office 365

The product

  • Office 2016 for PC, Mac, Tablet and
    Smartphone up to 5 devices
  • Office 2016 in Web-Browser
  • 50 GB Exchange Email
  • 1,000 GB Onedrive
  • Office 2016 Online edition
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Skype for Business
Starting from September 13th
Cloud Backup

Cloud Backup

9,99 € a month

Cloud Backup

The product

  • Backup solution for workstations
  • Daily backup of data
  • 30 day free trial

 

The performance parameters

  • 1 x Fullbackup per workstation
  • Daily incremental backups
  • No limitation of backup storage space
9,99 € a month
Cloud Storage

Cloud Storage

from 0,00 €

Cloud Storage

The Product

  • Central storage of your data in Germany
  • Access via PC and smartphone
  • Encryption of data (AES-256)

 

The performance parameters

  • 10 GB free disk space
  • Up to 1000 GB disk space possible
  • User administration
from 0,00 €

Introduction to cloud hosting products

myLoc offers solutions from immediately affordable cloud hosting solutions, which are designed flexibly, rapidly and on favourable conditions. The cloud hosting products are divided into IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) and SaaS (Software as a Service).

We offer solutions for everyday business in our category of SaaS. Our Cloud Backup product is recommended for your workstations and server. With this product, you can protect your servers and PCs from data loss. The data of your backups are saved in the German data center. With the Cloud Backup solution, you can always decide whether to perform monthly full backups or daily incremental backups. Secure your work environment in the German backup cloud of myLoc managed IT AG.

Another SaaS solution is our Cloud Storage product. With cloud storage, you can store and secure your documents and files in the cloud. The principle is similar to known solutions such as Dropbox and Google Docs. The difference? Your data is safely saved and stored in the data centre in Germany. Whether on Smartphone, Tablet, notebook, PC or Mac for our cloud storage clients are available for Windows & Mac and apps for iOS and Android. Try now our cloud storage with 10 GB disk space free of charge.

Starting from 13th of September,2017 we will offer Office 365. With Office 365 you get a cheap solution for the most popular work program in the world. You pay monthly an Office 365 package and always receive the latest version of popular Office applications like Word, Excel, Powerpoint and Outlook. With an Office 365 package, you can provide up to 5 devices at the same time with Office 365. Try our Office 365 solutions 30 days free of charge.

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Office 365

Erhältlich ab 13. September

Office 365

Das Produkt

  • Office 2016 für PC, Mac, Tablet &
    Smartphone auf bis zu 5 Geräten
  • Office 2016 im Web-Browser
  • 50 GB Exchange Postfach
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Office 2016 Online-Version
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
Erhältlich ab 13. September
Cloud Backup

Cloud Backup

ab 9,99 € im Monat

Cloud Backup

Das Produkt

  • Backup-Lösung für Workstations oder Server
  • Tägliche Sicherung der Daten
  • Tägliche inkrementelle Backups
  • Keine Limitierung des Backup Speicherplatzes
  • 30 Tage lang kostenlos testen
ab 9,99 € im Monat
Cloud Storage

Cloud Storage

kostenlos

Cloud Storage

Das Produkt

  • Zentrale Ablage Ihrer Daten in DE
  • Zugriff per PC und Smartphone
  • Verschlüsselung der Daten (AES-256)

 

Die Leistungsparameter

  • 10 GB Speicherplatz kostenlos
  • Bis zu 1.000 GB Speicherplatz möglich
  • User-Verwaltung
kostenlos

Die Cloud Hosting Produkte stellen sich vor

Die myLoc bietet Ihnen ab sofort günstige Cloud Hosting Lösungen an, die flexibel, unkompliziert und zu günstigen Konditionen gestaltet worden sind. Die Cloud Hosting Produkte unterteilen sich in IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) und SaaS (Software as a Service).

In unserer Kategorie SaaS bieten wir Ihnen zwei Lösungen für Ihren Geschäftsalltag an. Unser Cloud Backup-Produkt empfiehlt sich für Ihre Workstations und Server. Mit diesem Produkt können Sie Ihre Server und PCs vor Datenverlust schützen, wobei die Daten Ihrers Backups im deutschen Rechenzentrum gesichert werden. Mit der Cloud Backup Lösung können Sie stets selbst entscheiden, ob Sie monatliche Full-Backups oder tägliche inkrementelle Backups durchführen. Sichern Sie Ihre Arbeitsumgebung in der deutschen Backup Cloud der myLoc managed IT AG.

Eine weitere SaaS-Lösung ist unser Cloud Storage-Produkt. Mit Cloud Storage können Sie Ihre Dokumente und Dateien bequem in der Cloud ablegen und sichern. Das Prinzip ist vergleichbar mit bekannten Lösungen wie Dropbox oder Google Docs. Der Unterschied? Ihre Daten werden sicher im Rechenzentrum in Deutschland abgelegt und gespeichert. Ob Smartphone, Tablet, Notebook, PC oder Mac für unser Cloud Storage sind Clients für Windows & Mac sowie Apps für iOS und Android verfügbar. Testen Sie jetzt unser Cloud Storage mit 10 GB Speicherplatz kostenlos.

Office 365 bieten wir Ihnen ab dem 13.09.2017 an. Mit Office 365 erhalten Sie eine günstige Lösung für das beliebteste Arbeitsprogramm der Welt. Sie bezahlen monatlich ein Office 365 Paket und erhalten somit stets die neueste Versiond beliebter Office-Anwendungen wie Word, Excel, Powerpoint und Outlook. Mit einem Office 365 Paket können Sie bis zu 5 Geräte gleichzeitig mit Office 365 versorgen. Testen Sie jetzt unsere Office 365 Lösungen 30 Tage kostenlos.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)