+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

In the field of Infrastructure as a Service products, the myLoc will offer you high-performance and scalable cloud service hosting solutions. We will present a public cloud and a private cloud solution hosted in the German datacenter in the future.

In the public cloud sector, cloud servers will be the first solution in the future. With the Cloud Server, we provide our infrastructure as a basis. This product allows you to create virtual instances yourself and to set them up flexibly. You will then be able to create your own virtual instances easily.

Flexible billing

The infrastructure as a service cloud services of myLoc hours are invoiced to the nearest hour, so that you are sure that you pay only for what you actually use!

A single platform

All myLoc cloud services will be provisioned via the own central customer management of myLoc. You can thus have a surface on which you manage, administer and expand all services.

Infrastructure

We focus on branded hardware from Hewlett Packard Enterprise, which means that you will operate your cloud on high-quality solutions you can trust.

German data centres

Through our Dusseldorf data centres, German law also applies to your cloud services, which is a benefit not only for you, but also for your customers and is thus clearly more transparent than cloud server abroad.

Access permissions

You decide how public your cloud server really is and from what sites it can be accessed. Users can collaborate on the data stored in the cloud server.

Scalability

The cloud services of myLoc are highly scalable, so that resources can be expanded or indeed reduced within a few seconds.

We help you in case of more questions

Should you have any questions concerning our Infrastructure as as service products, we would be pleased to help you personally and competently. Please contact us via our contact form or call us at +49 211 - 617 08 - 0. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Contact us!

Server Bild

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Im Bereich der Infrastructure as a Service Produkte wird die myLoc Ihnen zukünftig hoch performante und skalierbare Cloud Service Hosting Lösungen anbieten. Wir werden zukünftig mit einer Public Cloud und Private Cloud Lösung gehostet im deutschen Rechenzentrum auf dem Cloud-Markt vertreten sein.

Im Bereich der Public Cloud wird es in Zukunft die Cloud Server als erste Lösung geben. Mit dem Cloud Server stellen wir Ihnen unsere Infrastruktur als Basis zur Verfügung. Durch dieses Produkt wird es Ihnen ermöglicht, selbst virtuelle Instanzen aufzusetzen und diese flexibel einzurichten. Sie werden dann Ihre virtuellen Instanzen jederzeit bequem und einfach selbst erstellen können.

Flexible Abrechnung

Die Infrastructure as a Service Cloud Services der myLoc werden auf stundengenauer Basis abgerechnet, so dass Sie sicher sind, dass Sie auch nur das bezahlen, was Sie wirklich auch nutzen!

Eine Plattform

Alle Cloud Services der myLoc werden über ein komfortables Webinterface in Echtzeit provisioniert. Sie werden somit eine Oberfläche besitzen, auf welcher Sie alle Services verwalten, managen und erweitern können.

Infrastruktur

Wir setzen auf Markenhardware von Hewett Packard Enterprise, was bedeutet, dass Ihre Cloud auf hochwertigen Lösungen betrieben wird, denen Sie vertrauen können

Deutsche Rechenzentren

Durch unsere Düsseldorfer Rechenzentren gilt auch für Ihren Cloud Service deutsches Recht, was nicht nur für Sie von Vorteil ist, sondern auch für Ihre Kunden und dadurch deutlich durchsichtiger ist, als Public Clouds im Ausland.

Zugriffsberechtigungen

Sie entscheiden selbst, wie öffentlich Ihr Cloud Server wirklich ist und von welchen Standorten darauf zugegriffen werden darf. Nutzer können gemeinsam in der Cloud an den dort gespeicherten Daten arbeiten.

Skalierbarkeit

Die Cloud Services der myLoc sind hoch skalierbar, so können binnen weniger Sekunden Ressourcen erweitert oder auch reduziert werden.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sollten Sie Fragen zu unseren Infrastructure as as Service Produkten haben, dann helfen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich und kompetent weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49 211 - 617 08 - 0. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Server Bild

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)