+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

From now on you can order Office 365 at myLoc managed IT AG and receive all the popular Microsoft programs at an affordable price for a great solution. We offer you the low priced Office 365 solutions in various designs/implementations hosted in Germany. Choose between Office 365 Essentials, Office 365 Business and Office 365 Business Premium and take advantage of Office 365 for your business.

With Office 365, you always get the latest version of Office, instead of having to buy a new version of Office again and again. Order a monthly package of Office 365 and just pay it at monthly prices. With a deal like this your always guarnteed the latest version of all applications. Hosting in German datacenters with T-Systems as data trustee, offers you completely new perspectives!

With Office 365 Business Premium, which includes the entire Office Suite, such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Skype for Business, Exchange or OneDrive, you can use your Office either with your web browser and/or local with up to 5 devices. Office 365 Business Premium also includes a professional email box with 50GB of storage per user, as well as 1 TB of OneDrive memory that can be accessed from anywhere. This allows you to flexibly manage your data no matter where you are.

Enquire your perfect Office 365 solution now at our sales department and test Office 365 30 days for free!

Cloud_Storage_Allgemein

Office 365 Essential

starting at 4,99 € per month

Office 365 Essential

Includes

  • Office 2016 Online-Version
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Skype for Business
starting at 4,99 € per month
CloudBackup_Workstation_Allgemein

Office 365 Business

starting at 9,99 € per month

Office 365 Business

Includes

  • Office 2016 for PC, Mac, Tablet and
    Smartphone on 5 devices
  • Office 2016 Online version
  • 50 GB Exchange Mailbox
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
starting at 9,99 € per month

Office 365 Business Premium

starting at 12,99 € per month

Office 365 Business Premium

Includes

  • Office 2016 for PC, Mac, Tablet and
    Smartphone on 5 devices
  • Office 2016 Online version
  • 50 GB Exchange
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Skype for Business inc.
starting at 12,99 € per month

Office at a glance...

pixel Office 365 Essentials pixel Office 365 Business pixel Office 365 Business Premium
Qty. user pixel 1 pixel 1 pixel 1
Office Software pixel Word, Excel, Powerpoint, OneNote, Outlook, Access pixel Word, Excel, Powerpoint, OneNote, Outlook, Access pixel Word, Excel, Powerpoint, OneNote, Outlook, Access
Additional software pixel OneDrive, Skype for Business pixel One Drive pixel OneDrive, Skype for Business, Exchange
Size Onedrive pixel 1.000 GB pixel 1.000 GB pixel 1.000 GB
Office as a download for PC, Mac, Tablet and Smartphone no yes yes
Office in your web browser yes no yes
Number of devices no pixel 5 pixel 5
Number of Apps no pixel 5 pixel 5
E-Mail Mailbox pixel 50 GB no pixel 50 GB
Extra pixel 30 days free trial pixel 30 days free trial pixel 30 days free trial
Word

In addition to classical functions, Word now also offers you with a writing trainer and an improved search function, allowing you to perform all searches in Word itself and make corrections with the help of AutoCorrect based on the latest grammar rules.

Excel

Visualize data, create graphs and vivid content - Excel transforms your lifeless tables into tangible forms. Now also with Bing support.

PowerPoint

Your presentations will blaze in a whole new glow with PowerPoint. The integrated designer helps you design professional presentations and transitions.

Outlook

Outlook manages your calendar, prioritizes your emails and can be connected to your office without problems. Content can be edited directly in Word and Excel and can be shared quickly and easily using Dropbox and OneDrive.

Access

You create your own databases and manage them with Access. It has never been easier to implement your own applications within Access… Without any programming skills.

OneNote

OneNote is your notebook for every situation. Conversation logs, simple notes or collection of ideas. With OneNote you won’t forget anything anymore.

Frequently asked questions about Office 365

The advantage of Office 365 solutions lies clearly in the handling of Office applications. With Office 365, you always get the latest version of Office products and don’t have to constantly buy new Office solutions for a lot of money. Office 365 can be paid at affordable monthly rates and be easily updated to the newest version. Furthermore, with an Office 365 solution you can use up to 5 devices at the same time without having to buy additional Office products for each device.

Of course another advantage is, that you can secure your data and documents in the cloud. It’s like taking office anywhere you go! With Office 365, you can access, edit, and share your documents from anywhere.

The Office 365 solutions are hosted in the T-Systems’ German datacenter. Your Office solution data, which you store in Microsoft Office 365, is processed exclusively in T-Systems’ International GmbH certified German datacenters known as a trusted data handler. For maximum data security, your data is encrypted both in the datacenter and during data transfer. 

With Office 365 Business and Office 365 Business Premium, you can install the latest version of Microsoft Office 365 directly on your device. This allows you to create and edit your documents right where you are. Included with both Microsoft Office 365 offers you receive the complete Office Suite; with Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Access, OneNote and Outlook.

Unfortunately you can’t download and install Office 2016 on your device with Office 365 Essentials. This is done only in the web browser.

Yes, we offer you the opportunity to test all of our Office 365 products free of charge for 30 days. After your test trial is over, you can order a monthly or even a 12-month (yearly) package plan. If the package term is longer the price is reduced accordingly.

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Ab dem 13.09.2017 können Sie Office 365 günstig bei der myLoc managed IT AG bestellen und erhalten alle beliebten Microsoft-Programme in einer günstigen Lösung. Wir bieten Ihnen die günstigen Office 365 Lösungen in verschiedenen Ausführungen gehostet in Deutschland an. Wählen Sie zwischen Office 365 Essentials, Office 365 Business und Office 365 Business Premium und nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Office 365 für Ihr Unternehmen.

Mit Office 365 erhalten Sie stets die neueste Version von Office. Statt immer wieder eine neue Version von Office kaufen zu müssen, bestellen Sie ein monatliches Paket und zahlen dementsprechend monatliche Preise für Office 365. Dadurch wird Ihnen stets die neueste Version aller Anwendungen zur Verfügung gestellt. Hosting in deutschen Rechenzentren mit T-Systems als Datentreuhänder bietet Ihnen ganz neue Perspektiven.

Mit Office 365 Business Premium, welches unter anderem die gesamte Office Suite wie Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Outlook, Skype for Business, Exchange oder OneDrive enthält, können Sie sowohl im Web-Browser als auch lokal auf bis zu 5 Geräten Ihr Office einsetzen. Office 365 Business Premium enthält zudem ein professionelles E-Mail-Post­fach mit 50GB Speicher pro User, sowie 1 TB OneDrive Speicher, der von überall aus erreicht werden kann. So können Sie flexibel Ihre Daten verwalten, ganz egal von welchem Ort aus.

Fragen Sie jetzt Ihre perfekte Office 365 Lösung bei unserem Vertrieb an und testen Sie Office 365 30 Tage kostenlos!

Cloud_Storage_Allgemein

Office 365 Essential

ab 4,99 € im Monat / User

Office 365 Essential

Beinhaltet

  • Office 2016 Online-Version
  • 50 GB Exchange Postfach
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Skype for Business
ab 4,99 € im Monat / User
CloudBackup_Workstation_Allgemein

Office 365 Business

ab 9,99 € im Monat / User

Office 365 Business

Beinhaltet

  • Office 2016 für PC, Mac, Tablet &
    Smartphone auf bis zu 5 Geräten
  • Office 2016 Online-Version
  • 50 GB Exchange Postfach
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
ab 9,99 € im Monat / User

Office 365 Business Premium

ab 12,99 € im Monat / User

Office 365 Business Premium

Beinhaltet

  • Office 2016 für PC, Mac, Tablet &
    Smartphone auf bis zu 5 Geräten
  • Office 2016 Online-Version
  • 50 GB Exchange Postfach
  • 1.000 GB Onedrive
  • Skype for Business inkl.
ab 12,99 € im Monat / User

Office im Überblick

Word

Neben altbewährten Funktionen, bietet Word Ihnen nun auch einen Schreibtrainer, eine verbesserte Recherchefunktion, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, alle Recherchen in Word selbst zu betreiben und Korrekturhilfen auf dem neuesten Stand der Rechtschreibung.

Excel

Daten visualisieren, Graphen erstellen und lebendige Inhalte - Excel verwandelt ihre leblosen Tabellen in greifbare Formen. Jetzt auch mit Bing Unterstützung.

PowerPoint

Ihre Präsentationen erstrahlen mit PowerPoint in einem ganz neuen Glanz. Der integrierte Designer hilft Ihnen bei der Gestaltung professioneller Präsentationen und Übergänge.

Outlook

Outlook verwaltet Ihren Kalender, priorisiert Ihre Emails und lässt sich probemlos mit Ihrem Office verbinden. Inhalte können in Word und Excel direkt bearbeitet werden und per Dropbox und OneDrive schnell und simpel geteilt werden.

Access

Sie erstellen Ihre eigenen Datenbanken und verwalten diese mit Access. Nie war es einfacher, eigene Anwendungen innerhalb von Access zu implementieren. Auch ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

OneNote

OneNote ist Ihr Notizbuch für jede Lebenslage. Gesprächsprotokolle, einfache Notizen oder Ideensammlung. Mit OneNote vergessen Sie nichts mehr.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu Office 365

Der Vorteil bei Office 365 Lösungen liegt klar in der Handhabung von Office-Anwendungen. Mit Office 365 erhalten Sie stets die neueste Version von Office-Produkten und müssen nicht stetig neue Office-Lösungen für teuer Geld einkaufen. Office 365 kann zu günstigen Konditionen monatlich bezahlt werden und kinderleicht auf eine neue Versiond geupdatet werden. Des Weiteren können Sie mit einer Office 365 Lösung bis zu 5 Geräte gleichzeitig verwenden und müssen nicht je Gerät ein Office Produkt kaufen.

Ein anderer Vorteil liegt natürlich darin, dass Sie Ihre Daten und Dokumente in der Cloud absichern können und somit Ihr Büro überall hinmitnehmen können. Sie können mit Office 365 von überall aus auf Ihre Dokumente zugreifen, sie bearbeiten und weitergeben.

Die Office 365 Lösungen werden im deutschen Rechenzentrum der T-Systems gehostet. Die Daten Ihrer Office Lösung, die Sie in Microsoft Office 365 Deutschland speichern, werden ausschließlich in den zertifizierten Rechenzentren über den deutschen Datentreuhänder T-Systems International GmbH verarbeitet. Für eine maximale Datensicherheit werden Ihre Daten sowohl im Rechenzentrum als auch während der Übertragung verschlüsselt. 

Mit Office 365 Business und Office 365 Business Premium erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit die aktuellste Version von Microsoft Office 365 auf Ihrem Gerät direkt zu installieren. So können Sie lokal Ihre Dokumente erstellen und bearbeiten. In beiden Mircosoft Office 365 Angeboten ist die komplette Office Suite mit Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Acces, OneNote und Outlook enthalten.

Bei Office 365 Essentials können Sie leider kein Office 2016 herunterladen und auf Ihrem Gerät installieren. Hier wird ausschließlich im Web-Browser gearbeitet.

Ja, wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit all unsere Office 365 Produkte 30 Tage lang kostenlos zu testen. Nach dem Test können Sie dann eventuell ein monatliches oder ein 12-monatiges Paket buchen. Bei länger Laufzeit reduziert sich der Preis monatlich entsprechend.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)