+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

With the first software as a service offerings, myLoc is beginning a new era! In addition to the high-performance and freely scalable hosting solutions myLoc will be offering in the future a complete software as a service product portfolio, which can be managed centrally through a management interface, Odin Service Automation.

The starting point for myLoc is a cloud backup and a cloud storage product. Both products are available for high data security with full end to end encryption and exclusive hosting in the German computer centres of myLoc managed IT AG. More software as a service products will follow and will supplement the SaaS product portfolio right up to a full workspace from myLoc cloud. Test our data protection and compliance compliant offer for the exchange of business data in the cloud, free of charge!

cloudbackup

Cloud Backup

  • 30 day free trial
  • Backup for up to 3 workstations
  • 1 full backup per workstation included
  • Unlimited incremental backups included
9,99 € a month
cloudstorage

Cloud Storage

  • 10 GB disk space
  • Easy centralised management of documents
  • Suitable for Windows & Mac clients
  • Data Centre Germany
0,00 € a month

Benefits of cloud as SaaS products

Savings

With the software as a service cloud services of myLoc, you can save money. Use cloud backup and cloud storage products for your everyday business.

A single platform

All myLoc cloud services are provisioned through the central Customer Control Panel of myLoc based on ODIN Service Automation (OSA). You therefore have a surface on which you can manage all services.

Infrastructure

Our cloud hosting solutions are realised with latest HP ProLiant Gen 9 hardware. As an HP enterprise partner, we can not only rely on future-oriented cloud solutions but have a partner that is pulling in the same direction together with us.

German data centres

All myLoc cloud services are hosted exclusively in the data centres of myLoc in Germany.

Security

Both the data connections (SSL) and the data itself of our software as a service (SaaS) products are fully and securely encrypted (AES-256).

Scalability

The cloud services of myLoc are highly scalable, so that resources can be expanded or indeed reduced within a few seconds.

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Mit den ersten Software as a Service Angeboten startet die myLoc in ein neues Hosting Zeitalter! Ergänzend zu den hoch performanten und frei skalierbaren Hosting Lösungen bietet die myLoc zukünftig ein komplettes Software as a Service Produktportfolio an, welches zentral über eine Verwaltungsoberfläche, Odin Service Automation, gemanaged werden können.

Den Startpunkt setzt die myLoc mit einem Cloud Backup und einem Cloud Storage Produkt. Beide Produkte stehen für eine hohe Datensicherheit mit einer vollständigen End to End Verschlüsselung und einem ausschließlichen Hosting in den deutschen Rechenzentren der myLoc managed IT AG. Weitere Software as a Service Produkte werden folgen und das SaaS Produktportfolio bis hin zu einem vollständigen Workspace, aus der myLoc Cloud heraus, komplettieren. Testen Sie unser Datenschutz- und Compliance konformes Angebot zum Austausch von geschäftlichen Daten in der Cloud, kostenlos und unverbindlich!

cloudbackup

Cloud Backup

  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Backup für bis zu 3 Workstations
  • Je Workstation 1 Full-Backup inkl.
  • Unlimited Inkrementelle Backups inkl.
9,99 € im Monat
cloudstorage

Cloud Storage

  • 10 GB Speicherplatz
  • einfache zentrale Verwaltung von Dokumenten
  • Geeignet für Windows & Mac Clients
  • Rechenzentrum Deutschland
0,00 € im Monat

Vorteile der Cloud Produkte als SaaS

Ersparnis

Mit den Software as a Service Cloud Services der myLoc können Sie bares Geld sparen. Setzen Sie auf die Cloud Backup- und Cloud Storage-Produkte für Ihren Geschäftsalltag.

Eine Plattform

Alle Cloud Services der myLoc werden über das zentrale Customer Control Panel der myLoc, basierend auf ODIN Service Automation (OSA) provisioniert. Sie haben somit eine Oberfläche auf welcher Sie alle Services verwalten können.

Infrastruktur

Unsere Cloud Hosting Lösungen werden mit aktuellster HP ProLiant Gen 9 Hardware realisiert. Als HP Enterprise Partner setzen wir somit nicht nur auf zukunftsweisende Cloud Lösungen sondern haben einen Partner an der Hand, der mit uns gemeinsam an einem Strang zieht.

Deutsche Rechenzentren

Alle Cloud Services der myLoc werden ausschließlich in den eigenen Rechenzentren der myLoc in Deutschland gehostet.

Sicherheit

Sowohl die Datenverbindungen (SSL) als auch die Daten selbst unserer Software as a Service (SaaS) Produkte werden vollständig und Sicher (AES-256) verschlüsselt.

Skalierbarkeit

Die Cloud Services der myLoc sind hoch skalierbar, so können binnen weniger Sekunden Ressourcen erweitert oder auch reduziert werden.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)