+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

myLoc managed IT AG now offers you the best from the Microsoft Cloud. As an inexpensive Software as a Service offer, Office 365 can make your work day easier, both at the office, as well as home office. Your documents are always available to you, no matter where you work from.

As the latest product, we are pleased to offer you the new Microsoft Azure Stack solution as Infrastructure as a Service. Take advantage of the complete multiplicity from Microsoft Azure and secure your data in our ISO-27001 certified German data center as well as on the basis of the new DSGVO.

Microsoft Azure Stack

Use myLoc managed IT AG's infrastructure and create your own virtual data center with virtual machines and resources whenever you need them with Microsoft Azure. The simple management interface allows you to create and manage virtual machines according to your requirements. Work cost-effectively and pay for only the applications you need. Take off with Microsoft Azure Stack!

Mehr zu Microsoft Azure Stack

Microsfot Azure Stack
Office 365

Office 365

At myLoc we offer you the Office 365 hosted in Germany. Instead of having to purchase a new version of Office every time, you order a Office 365 monthly package and pay the monthly price for Office 365, so you always get the latest version for all Office Suite applications. Hosting in German data centers with T-Systems as the data trustee offers you completely new perspectives.

Mehr zu Office 365

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Die myLoc managed IT AG bietet Ihnen ab sofort das beste aus der Microsoft Cloud an. Als günstiges Software as a Service Angebot können Sie mit Office 365 Ihren Berufsalltag sowohl im Büro als auch im Home-Office erleichtern. Ihre Dokumente haben Sie stets erreichbar, egal von wo aus Sie arbeiten.

Als neuestes Produkt freut es uns Ihnen als Infrastructure as a Service die neue Microsoft Azure Stack Lösung anzubieten. Nutzen Sie die komplette Vielfalt von Microsoft Azure und sichern Sie Ihre Daten in unser ISO-27001 zertifiziertes deutsches Rechenzentrum sowie auf Grundlage der neuen DSGVO.

Microsoft Azure Stack

Nutzen Sie die Infrastruktur der myLoc managed IT AG und erstellen Sie mit Microsoft Azure Ihr eigenes virtuelles Rechenzentrum mit virtuellen Maschinen und Ressourcen, wann immer Sie sie benötigen. Durch die einfache Verwaltungsoberfläche können Sie gemäß Ihren Anforderungen virtuelle Maschinen erstellen und verwalten. Arbeiten Sie kosteneffizient und bezahlen Sie nur die Anwendungen, die Sie benötigen. Jetzt durchstarten mit Microsoft Azure Stack

Mehr zu Microsoft Azure Stack

Microsfot Azure Stack
Office 365

Office 365

Bei der myLoc bieten wir Ihnen das in Deutschland gehostete Office 365 an. Statt immer wieder eine neue Version von Office kaufen zu müssen, bestellen Sie ein monatliches Office 365 Paket und zahlen dementsprechend monatliche Preise für Office 365. Sie erhalten stets die neueste Version aller Anwendungen aus der Office Suite zur Verfügung gestellt. Hosting in deutschen Rechenzentren mit T-Systems als Datentreuhänder bietet Ihnen ganz neue Perspektiven.

Mehr zu Office 365

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.