+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0
Cloud Backup Office

Cloud Backup Office

€ 1.99 per month

Cloud Backup Office

The product

  • 1 backup per Office 365 license
  • Unlimited storage space
  • Data backup in Germany
  • Incremental & differential backups
  • backup plans
  • Simple user interface
€ 1.99 per month

Many important information and records are created and edited using Microsoft Office 365. With emails, attachments, contacts, tasks, events, and more, Office 365 provides a rich work environment. Office 365 is central to many people, both at work and privately. Therefore, a backup and thus a backup of Office 365 is indispensable for many users. Under certain circumstances, such a default can also degenerate into business-damaging scenarios. The Office 365 Backup of myLoc gives you the peace of mind you need to protect against the data loss you need. Here you have the opportunity to choose which data you want to save and save valuable time. External backup solutions such as Microsoft Onedrive for Business are also compatible with Office 365 Backup.

Protect yourself from losing your Office 365 documents with the Office 365 Backup of myLoc managed IT AG. With the Acronis Backup you can conveniently and easily secure your Office 365 environment in the cloud backup environment of myLoc managed IT AG. To connect between your Office 365 environment and the Cybercloud, all you need to do is log in to the Office 365 Microsoft account. Afterwards, Acronis Backup Web interface features are available to manage your backups

Do you have anymore questions? For general questions, our staff are happy to advise you via the contact form.

Never again data loss

Very often it happens that Office documents or files are forgotten. This is especially annoying if the files cannot be recovered. For this reason, with Office 365 Backup, you can easily and conveniently back up all the data you consider relevant. With automated backup plans, you no longer have to worry about the security of your office environment.

Incremental and differential backups

With Office 365 Backup you can perform incremental and differential backups at any time and save space by storing your data in the cloud or locally. In addition, you save backup time and network load in the long run, which occurs when you transfer a lot of data.

German Data Centres

All your data is backed up in our own data centers on site in Germany. With ISO-certified data centers, we offer a high standard of security. Furthermore, the centers are designed for reliability and work with redundant power grids, among other things.

AES-256 Bit encryption

When creating your backups, you can always create an AES-256 encryption key to store your backups according to industry standards. The data of the cloud infrastructure in the data centers of myLoc managed IT AG are also encrypted, so that we can offer you the highest security standard.

Multiple destinations

With the Cloud Backup Server product, you can not only back up your data in the cloud, but also select additional target folders via the simple user interface. This allows you to store your backup files in up to three different locations as needed. Of course, you can still choose our cloud as your destination or back it up locally at home or in the network storage.

Simple administration

With the simplified user interface of the Cybercloud, you can set up backup plans easily and conveniently. It doesn't lose functionality, just the basic backup settings are easy and clear to see. You can optionally view and use additional settings.

Are you looking for a backup for your workstation?

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0
Cloud Backup Office

Cloud Backup Office

1,99 € im Monat

Cloud Backup Office

Das Produkt

  • 1 Backup pro Office 365 Lizenz
  • Unlimitierter Speicherplatz
  • Daten-Sicherung in Deutschland
  • Inkrementelle & differentielle Backups
  • Backuppläne
  • Einfache Benutzeroberfläche
1,99 € im Monat

Viele wichtige Informationen und Datensätze werden mit Microsoft Office 365 erstellt und bearbeit. Mit E-Mails, Anhängen, Kontakten, Aufgaben, Ereignissen und vieles mehr, bietet Office 365 eine umfangreiche Arbeitsumgebung. Office 365 ist für viele Menschen ein zentraler Bestandteil, sowohl bei der Arbeit als auch privat. Daher ist eine Sicherung und somit ein Backup von Office 365 für sehr viele Nutzer unentbehrlich. Solch ein Ausfall kann unter Umständen auch zu geschäftsschädigenden Szenarien ausarten. Das Office 365 Backup der myLoc bietet Ihnen die Sicherheit sich vor Datenverlust zu schützen, die Sie benötigen. Hierbei haben Sie die Möglichkeit, auszusuchen welche Daten Sie sichern möchten und sparen wertvolle Zeit. Auch externe Backuplösungen wie Microsoft Onedrive for Business sind kompatibel mit dem Office 365 Backup.

Schützen Sie sich vor dem Verlust Ihrer Office 365 Dokumente mit dem Office 365 Backup der myLoc managed IT AG. Mit dem Acronis Backup können Sie bequem und einfach Ihre Office 365 Umgebung in die Cloud Backup Umgebung der myLoc managed IT AG sichern. Für die Verbindung zwischen Ihrer Office 365 Umgebung und der Cybercloud, müssen Sie sich lediglich mit dem Office 365 Microsoft-Account einloggen. Danach stehen Ihnen Funktionen in der Acronis Backup Web-Oberfläche zur Verwaltung Ihrer Backups zur Verfügung

Haben Sie noch Fragen? Bei allgemeinen Fragen, freuen sich unsere Mitarbeiter, Sie über das Kontaktformular zu beraten.

Nie wieder Datenverlust

Sehr oft geschieht es, dass Office Dokumente bzw. Dateien in Vergessenheit geraten. Das ist besonders ärgerlich wenn es Dateien sind die man nicht mehr wiederherstellen kann. Aus diesem Grund können Sie mit dem Office 365 Backup bequem und einfach, alle Daten sichern die Sie für relevant halten.

Backupvarianten

Mit dem Office 365 Backup können Sie jederzeit inkrementelle und differentielle Backups durchführen und platzsparend Ihre Daten in der Cloud oder lokal ablegen. Darüber hinaus sparen Sie auf Dauer Backupzeit und Netzwerkbelastung, welcher auftritt wenn Sie viele Daten transferieren. 

Deutsche Rechenzentren

Alle Ihre Daten werden in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren vor Ort in Deutschland gesichert. Mit ISO-zertifizierten Rechenzentren bieten wir einen hohen Standard an Sicherheit. Des Weiteren sind die Zentren für Ausfallsicherheit ausgelegt und arbeiten untern anderem mit redundanten Stromnetzen.

AES-256 Bit Verschlüsselung

Beim Anlegen Ihrer Backups können Sie jederzeit einen AES-256-Key zur Verschlüsselung anlegen um somit Ihre Backups nach Industriestandard zu speichern. Die Daten der Cloud Infrastruktur in den Rechenzentren der myLoc managed IT AG sind ebenfalls verschlüsselt.

Mehrere Ziele

Mit dem Office 365 Backup Produkt können Sie nicht nur Ihre Daten in der Cloud sichern, sondern auch über die einfache Benutzeroberfläche weitere Zielordner auswählen. Somit können Sie nach Bedarf Ihre Sicherungsdateien an bis zu drei unterschiedlichen Orten ablegen.

Einfache Verwaltung

Mit der vereinfachten Benutzeroberfläche der Cybercloud, können Sie Backuppläne einfach und bequem einrichten. Dabei büßt es nicht an Funktionsvielfalt, lediglich die grundlegenden Einstellungen für das Sichern, sind einfach und klar erkennbar. Sie können optional weitere Einstellungen einsehen und benutzen. 

Suchen Sie nach einem Backup für Ihre Workstation?

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.