+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Kaspersky Endpoint Security


To meet the ever-increasing demands of cybersecurity, myLoc managed IT AG offers an endpoint solution in cooperation with Kaspersky. The Kaspersky Endpoint solutions are offered in two variants, each with a "Optimum extension". Kaspersky Select and Kaspersky Advanced are available for your server architectures. Combine transparent costs, security and flexibility on one platform with the Kaspersky Endpoint solution.

At the core of the Kaspersky software is the swift adaptability to new or unknown threats. With features such as behavior detection and machine learning, the Kaspersky Endpoint solution is always one step ahead and can minimize update times.

Sit down with us to protect your server infrastructures with the right Kasperksy Endpoint solution. Contact our professional sales team for consultation!

Performance and protection

The highest possible level of security does not necessarily mean sacrificing performance. Therefore, the Kaspersky Endpoint solution makes it a point to keep the impact on system performance as minimal as possible. In addition, an uninterrupted workflow after an attack is guaranteed by the Remediation Engine. This undoes malicious actions and provides a seamless transition.

Request Kasperky now

Leistung und mehrstufiger Schutz
Kaspersky Business Select

With the Kaspersky Endpoint Business Select product, you get protection for your individual server and/or various endpoints. It supports Linux, Mac and Windows and offers extensive features such as Remediation Engine, EDR, Microsoft Active Directory and behavior detection. In addition, mobile devices are also included in the scope of the license.

Kaspersky Business Advanced

The Kaspersky Business Advanced solution extends the scope of the Business Select product. Web and email threats are included here along with adaptive anomaly control and patch management. Furthermore, an encryption feature is added to the operating system and management for it. Lastly, SIEM integration is included as another feature in the package.

Kaspersky Endpoint Optimum

Both Business Select and Business Advanced can be coupled or extended with Kaspersky Endpoint Detection and Response Optimum. This provides an analysis tool with detailed information on attack distribution paths, file information, process injections and much more. In addition, countermeasures are automated and thus faster and more efficient.

Kasperksy Endpoint Protection technology provides comprehensive protection for various infrastructures. Kaspersky's award-winning and tested technologies underpin the software's threat detection capabilities with minimal false positives. Endpoints, servers and gateways are protected, as well as containers.

With features such as host intrusion prevention, cloud-based web-, device-, and program-monitoring, and default deny, the attack surfaces of your infrastructure are minimized. It also helps keep IT infrastructure resources under control.

With the comprehensive Kaspersky Dashboard, you have the possibility to make individual adjustments. You can further customize the already streamlined administration console according to your wishes. In addition, various roles can be distributed and thus individual employees can be assigned rights in a controlled manner. This results in a role distribution that can be used effectively in everyday work.

Thanks to automated EDR, user devices are protected against unpatched vulnerabilities in operating systems or often used programs. EDR automatically detects and remediates these gaps and other threats.

Simple management console

To ensure that the security works properly regardless of the user's experience, the management console is one of the most important elements. That's why the Kaspersky Console's ease of use and modularity is paramount. Whether in the cloud or on-premise on your device, Kaspersky's management software offers both options. The console is clear, easy to use and can be customized as you wish. So you have all the important functions in focus and in view!

Request Kaspersky now

Customizable security

Kaspersky Endpoint solutions can be customized at any time according to your needs. Free scalability means more cost transparency and a better overview of the amount of clients that are in the Kaspersky protection cluster. It is also possible to easily switch between Kaspersky license versions for future requirements.

Cost overview

Kaspersky Endpoint Protection technologies are bundled and uniformly managed in this product. This provides a transparent overview of costs. In addition, all device types, such as servers, workstations, mobile devices, etc., are captured in one license, bypassing the need for different license types.

Innovation and integration

Kaspersky is one of only six IT companies worldwide to be recognized as a Derwent Top 100 Global Innovator. With over 900 patents, Kaspersky is in an advantageous position to actively and preventively enhance and constantly develop the security of its endpoint solutions. In addition, all technologies are developed in-house.

Antivirus Select Antivirus Select Optimum Antivirus Advanced Antivirus Advanced Optimum
Price per month
from € 20.00
from € 25.00
from € 25.00
from € 50.00
Number of Desktops/Server 5 5 10 10
Minimum contract period pixel12 months pixel12 months pixel12 months pixel12 months
Availability
available
available
available
available
 
Efficient management console yes yes yes yes
Protection for PC, Linux, Mac, Android, iOS yes yes yes yes
Protection for servers yes yes yes yes
Protection for application and terminal servers no no yes yes
Protection against mobile threats yes yes yes yes
Program, web and device controls for PCs yes yes yes yes
Behavior detection, Remediation Engine yes yes yes yes
Vulnerability Assessment Exploit Prevention yes yes yes yes
Authorizations and HIPS variable depending on environments yes yes yes yes
Integration in AMSI, Microsoft Active Directory, Syslog, RMM, PSA, EMM yes yes yes yes
Kaspersky Sandbox and Kaspersky EDR Optimum integration yes yes yes yes
Web and email threat protection and comprehensive controls no no yes yes
Adaptive Anomaly Control and Patch Management no no yes yes
Encryption and encryption management integrated into the operating system no no yes yes
Advanced SIEM integration, OS & third-party software installation no no yes yes
Visualization of the request distribution path no yes no yes
Information about the file, metadata, file origin, modification data, digital signature no yes no yes
Host and user information no yes no yes
Recognition information no yes no yes
Process Injection Information no yes no yes
Information on deleted files no yes no yes
Information from changes to the registry key no yes no yes
Connections information no yes no yes
Automated host isolation no yes no yes
Automated scan of the host no yes no yes
Automated removal / quarantine of files no yes no yes
Start automated deletion process no yes no yes
Automatic prevention of process execution no yes no yes

Get consultation free of charge

Get free consultation for your individual Kaspersky Endpoint solution from myLoc managed IT AG. Whether Business Select, Business Advanced or including Optimum, myLoc managed IT AG will find the right antivirus solution for you. Please feel free to contact us!

Secure you very own Kaspersky Endpoint solution now!

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Kaspersky Endpoint Security


Um den immer größer werdenden Anforderungen der Cybersicherheit gerecht zu werden, bietet die myLoc managed IT AG in Zusammenarbeit mit Kaspersky eine Antivirenschutz-Lösung an. Die Kaspersky Endpoint Security Lösungen werden in zwei Varianten angeboten mit jeweils einer "Optimum-Erweiterung". Es stehen Kaspersky Select und Kaspersky Advanced für Ihre Serverarchitekturen zur Verfügung. Bündeln Sie transparente Kosten, Sicherheit und Flexbilität auf einer Plattform mit der Kaspersky Endpoint-Lösung.

Im Mittelpunkt der Kaspersky Software steht die adaptive Anpassungsfähigkeit gegenüber neuen oder unbekannten Gefahren. Mit Features wie "Verhaltenserkennung" und "maschinelles Lernen" ist die Kaspersky Endpoint-Lösung immer einen Schritt voraus und kann Updatezeiten minimieren.

Setzen Sie sich gemeinsam mit uns zusammen um Ihre Serverinfrastrukturen mit der passenden Kasperksy Endpoint-Lösung zu schützen. Kontaktieren Sie unser professionelles Sales-Team für eine Beratung!

Performance und Schutz

Für das höchstmögliche Maß an Sicherheit muss nicht unbedingt auf Leistung verzichtet werden. Daher legt die Kaspersky Endpoint-Lösung wert darauf, die Auswirkung auf die Systemperformance so minimal wie möglich zu halten. Darüber hinaus wird ein unterbrechungsfreier Arbeitsverlauf nach einem Angriff durch die Remediation Engine gewährleistet. Diese macht schädliche Aktionen rückgängig und bietet einen nahtlosen Übergang.

Kaspersky Lösung jetzt anfragen

Leistung und mehrstufiger Schutz
Kaspersky Business Select

Mit dem Kaspersky Endpoint Business Select Produkt erhalten Sie Schutz für Ihren individuellen Server und/oder diverse Endgeräte. Es werden Linux, Mac und Windows unterstützt und bietet umfangreiche Features wie z.B. Remediation Engine, EDR, Microsoft Active Directory und Verhaltenserkennung. Darüber hinaus werden auch mobile Endgeräte im Lizenzumfang erfasst.

Kaspersky Business Advanced

Die Kaspersky Business Advanced Lösung erweitert den Umfang des Business Select Produktes. Web- und Emailbedrohungen werden hier zusammen mit adaptiver Anomalienkontrolle und Patchmanagement ergänzt. Darüber hinaus werden Verschlüsselungen in das Betriebssystem und eine Verwaltung dafür angeboten. Zuletzt ist eine SIEM-Integration als weiteres Feature im Paket enthalten.

Kaspersky Endpoint Optimum

Sowohl Business Select als auch Business Advanced können mit dem Kaspersky Endpoint Detection and Response Optimum gekoppelt bzw. erweitert werden. Dabei wird ein Analyse-Tool mit detaillierten Angaben zu Angriffsverteilungspfade, Infos zu Datei, Prozessinjektionen und vieles Mehr bereitgestellt. Zudem werden Gegenmaßnahmen automatisiert und damit schneller und effizienter.

Die Kasperksy Endpoint Protection-Technologie bietet einen umfassenden Schutz für verschiedene Infrastrukturen. Die vielfach ausgezeichneten und getesteten Technologien von Kaspersky untermauern die Fähigkeit der Gefahrenerkennung der Software mit minimalen Fehlalarmen. Es werden Endpoints, Server und Gatenways ebenso wie Container geschützt.

Mit Features wie der Host Intrusion Prevention, Cloud-basierten Web-, Geräte-, und Programmüberwachung und Default Deny werden die Angriffsflächen Ihrer Infrastruktur minimiert. Darüber hinaus wird dabei geholfen die Ressourcen der IT-Infrastruktur unter Kontrolle zu halten.

Mit dem überischtlichen Kaspersky Dashboard haben Sie die Möglichkeit individuelle Anpassungen vorzunehmen. Die ohnehin schon schlanke Verwaltungskonsole können Sie nach Ihren Wünschen weiter gestalten. Zudem können auch diverse Rollen verteilt werden und somit einzelnen Mitarbeitern Rechte kontrolliert zugewiesen werden. Daraus resultiert eine Rollenverteilung die effektiv im Arbeitsalltag eingesetzt werden kann.

Dank der automatisierten EDR werden Benutzergeräte vor nicht gepatchten Schwachstellen in Betriebssystemen oder gängen Programmen geschützt. Die EDR erkennt diese Lücken und andere Bedrohungen automatisch und behebt diese.

Einfache Verwaltungskonsole

Damit die Sicherheit unabhängig von der Erfahrung des Nutzers einwandfrei funktioniert, ist die Verwaltungskonsole eines der wichtigsten Elemente. Daher steht die einfache und modulare Bedienung der Kaspersky Konsole im Vordergrund. Ob in der Cloud oder vor Ort auf Ihrem Gerät, die Verwaltungssoftware von Kaspersky bietet beide Möglichkeiten an. Die Konsole ist übersichtlich, bedienfreundlich und kann nach Wunsch angepasst werden. Somit haben Sie alle wichtigen Funktionen  im Blick!

Cyber Security Lösung anfragen

Anpassbare Sicherheit

Die Kaspersky Endpoint-Lösungen lassen sich jederzeit nach Ihren Bedürfnissen Anpassen. Eine freie Skalierbarkeit bedeutet mehr Kostentransparenz und eine bessere Übersicht über die Menge an Clients die im Kaspersky Schutzcluster sind. Es kann auch problemlos zwischen den Kaspersy Lizenzversionen gewechselt werden für zukünftig aufkommende Anforderungen.

Kostenübersicht

Die Kaspersky Endpoint Protection-Technologien werden in diesem Produkte gebündelt und einheitlich verwaltet. Dadurch wird eine transparente Kostenübersicht geboten. Darüber hinaus werden alle Gerätetypen wie z.B. Server, Workstations, mobile Endgeräte etc. in einer Lizenz eingefangen und somit die Notwendigkeit von verschiedenen Lizenztypen umgangen.

Innovation und Integration

Kaspersky ist einer von nur sechs IT-Unternehmen weltweit die als Derwent Top 100 Global Innovators annekannt wurde. Mit über 900 Patenten ist Kaspersky in einer vorteilhaften Position um aktiv und präventiv die Sicherheit der Endpoint-Lösungen weiter auszubauen und stets weiterzuentwickeln. Darüber hinaus werden alle Technologien inhaus entwickelt.

Antivirus Select Antivirus Select Optimum Antivirus Advanced Antivirus Advanced Optimum
Preis pro Monat
Ab 20,00€
Ab 25,00€
Ab 25,00€
Ab 50,00€
Anzahl Desktops/Server 5 5 10 10
Mindestvertragslaufzeit pixel12 Monate pixel12 Monate pixel12 Monate pixel12 Monate
Verfügbarkeit
available
available
available
available
 
Effiziente Verwaltungskonsole yes yes yes yes
Schutz für PC, Linux, Mac, Android, iOS yes yes yes yes
Schutz für Server yes yes yes yes
Schutz für Applikations- und Terminalserver no no yes yes
Schutz vor mobilen Bedrohungen yes yes yes yes
Programm-, Web- und Gerätekontrollen für PCs yes yes yes yes
Verhaltenserkennung, Remediation Engine yes yes yes yes
Vulnerability Assessment Exploit Prevention yes yes yes yes
Autorisierungen und HIPS abhängig von Umgebungen variabel yes yes yes yes
Integration in AMSI, Microsoft Active Directory, Syslog, RMM, PSA, EMM yes yes yes yes
Kaspersky Sandbox und Kaspersky EDR Optimum-Integration yes yes yes yes
Schutz vor Web- und E-Mail-Bedrohungen sowie umfassende Kontrollen no no yes yes
Adaptive Anomaly Control und Patch Management no no yes yes
Verschlüsselung und in das Betriebssystem integrierte Verschlüsselungsverwaltung no no yes yes
Erweiterte SIEM-Integration, BS u. Software-Installation durch Drittanbieter no no yes yes
Visualisierung des Anfriffsverteilungspfades no yes no yes
Informationen zu der Datei, Metadaten, Dateiursprung, Änderungsdaten, digitale Unterschrift no yes no yes
Informationen zum Host und zum Benutzer no yes no yes
Informationen zur Erkennung no yes no yes
Informationen zu Prozessinjektionen no yes no yes
Informationen zu gelöschten Dateien no yes no yes
Informationen von Änderungen am Registrierungsschlüssel no yes no yes
Informationen zu Verbindungen no yes no yes
Automatisierte Host-Isolierung no yes no yes
Automatisierter Scan des Hosts no yes no yes
Automatisiertes entfernen / in Quarantäne stellen von Dateien no yes no yes
Automatisiert Löschprozess starten no yes no yes
Automatisches Verhindern von Prozessausführung no yes no yes

Kostenlos Angebot einholen

Lassen Sie sich kostenlos Ihr Angebot für Ihre individuelle Kaspersky Endpoint-Lösung von der myLoc managed IT AG erstellen. Egal ob, Business Select, Business Advanced oder inklusive Optimum, die myLoc managed IT AG findet für Sie die passende Antivirus Lösung. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Jetzt Kaspersky Endpoint Lösung sichern!

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.