+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0
vip_premium_headline

myLoc managed IT AG has been operating virtual environments for its customers for many years. Due to many years of experience in this field, we are pleased to present our own private cloud solution for your business. Today myLoc presents its new Private Cloud offerings hosted in our own ISO 27001 data center. The new VIP products - Virtual Private Platform - are offerings of myLoc in cooperation with Virtuozzo to provide you a combination of suitable hardware and software with which you can set up your virtualization environment yourself without any problems.

This gives you, your own private cloud with the flexibility of a public cloud. With Virtuozzo's simple management interface, you can conveniently and easily take and manage your virtual machines anytime in your private cloud environment. With this private cloud solution, you can always rely on the excellent infrastructure of your myLoc data center. In addition, you can always rely on the help of our qualified local staff for your private cloud environment. myLoc managed IT AG takes care of the infrastructure and hardware.

VIP Starter

VIP Starter

2.500 € per month

VIP Starter

Contains

  • Server: 4 x HPE DL 360 G10, 8 SFF
  • CPU / Server: 2 x Intel Xeon Silver 4110 or 4210
  • vCores total: 128
  • RAM / Server: 64 GB
  • RAM total: 256 GB
  • OS SSD / Server: 1 x 480 GB SSD
  • Redundant connection:
    intern/extern 10.000/1.000 Mbit
  • IP-Network extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4
  • Recommended number of VMs: 100
  • Price per VM: 25.00 €
2.500 € per month
VIP Midsize

VIP Midsize

5.000 € per month

VIP Midsize

Contains

  • Server: 6 x HPE DL 360 G10, 8 SFF
  • CPU / Server: 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 or 5218
  • vCores total: 288
  • RAM / Server: 128 GB
  • RAM total: 768 GB
  • OS SSD / Server: 1 x 480 GB SSD
  • Redundant connection:
    intern/extern 10.000/1.000 Mbit
  • IP-Network extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4
  • Recommended number of VMs: 250
  • Price per VM: 20.00 €
5.000 € per month
VIP Premium

VIP Premium

7.500 € per month

VIP Premium

Contains

  • Server: 12 x HPE DL 360 G10, 8 SFF
  • CPU / Server: 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 or 5218
  • vCores total: 576
  • RAM / Server: 192 GB
  • RAM total: 2.304 GB
  • OS SSD / Server: 1 x 960 GB SSD
  • Redundant connection:
    intern/extern 10.000/1.000 Mbit
  • IP-Network extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4
  • Recommended number of VMs: 500
  • Price per VM: 15.00 €
7.500 € per month

The VIP product of myLoc offers you an outstanding data priority which you can determine yourself and our professional staff on site will implement your ideas for you. A special feature of our VIP products is the use of hot and cold nodes. These can be adapted within the management structure in order to place important - e.g. business critical - data with fast "retrieval need" on a "Hot Node" and to distribute all others on "Cold Nodes". This ensures a significantly lower delay in data acquisition. As the need for short-term flexibility increases in today's fast-paced business environments, Virtuozzo Private Cloud products can be scaled to meet your needs. Request your own virtual infrastructure solution now!

pixel VIP Starter pixel VIP Midsize pixel VIP Premium
Server pixel 4 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF pixel 6 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF pixel 12 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF
CPU / Server pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Silver 4110 or 4210 pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 or 5218 pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 or 5218
vCores total pixel 128 pixel 288 pixel 576
RAM / Server pixel 64 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 128 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 192 GB DDR4 RAM
RAM total pixel 256 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 768 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 2.304 GB DDR4 RAM
OS SSD / Server pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD
Hot Tier SSD / Node pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD
Hot Tier Total (usable with 3-fold replication) pixel 2.500 GB pixel 3.450 GB pixel 6.900 GB
Cold Tier HDD / Node pixel 2 x 2.000 GB HDD pixel 4 x 2.000 GB HDD pixel 4 x 2.000 GB HDD
Cold Tier Total (usable with 3-fold replication) pixel 4.500 GB pixel 14.000 GB pixel 28.000 GB
Cache Cold Tier SSD / Node 3+4 pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD
Redundant connection internal/external pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit
IP-Networks pixel External: /26 IPv4 / Internal: /24 IPv4 pixel External: /26 IPv4 / Internal: /24 IPv4 pixel External: /26 IPv4 / Internal: /24 IPv4
Recommended number of VMs pixel 100 pixel 250 pixel 500
Average price per VM pixel 25.00 € pixel 20.00 € pixel 15.00 €


Setting up the private cloud

yes yes yes


License costs included

yes yes yes


Infrastructure Management

yes yes yes
Price of Private Cloud per month pixel 2.500,00 € pixel 5.000,00 € pixel 7.500,00 €

myLoc VIP - Private Cloud Solution at a glance...

Managed Service

One of the main features of our VIP products is your infrastructure administered by us. We provide our customers with a 24 hours, 7 days a week solution for all possible problems that might occur. If you want new features or adaptations to your infrastructure, we can implement them for you in the shortest possible time. Our professional staff on site will implement your wishes for you!

German Data Center

All our VIP products are hosted in our own ISO-certified German Data Centers. These are equipped with state-of-the-art air conditioning technology to keep your branded hardware, provided by our partners Hewlett Packard and Intel, cool and stable throughout. With high security standards such as 24/7 hardware monitoring, surveillance cameras, security gates, etc., your hardware always remains safe from external influences. 

Hot/Cold Nodes

With this storage technology the VIP products of myLoc enable an efficient staggering of data, with a subdivision into "Hot and Cold Nodes". Data that is frequently used or are business critical can be stored in "Hot Nodes" to significantly increase access speed. On the other hand, less important instances can also be placed on cold nodes to save costly space and ultimate time. 

Scalability

Every business in today's business world requires a certain degree of scalability. This is exactly what myLoc's VIP products offer you. Should your hardware limits not suffice, we will enable you to expand them and do exactly that according to your requirements. Our technical staff on site can expand your hardware at any time and redirect more resources to your project as needed. 

Branded Hardware

The VIP products from myloc.de are provided exclusively with branded hardware from our official partner HP. The server chassis we use for the VIP products of myLoc are the HPE DL 360 of the 10th generation. These housings offer an ideal basis for the required server infrastructure. With a CPU-mount capacity of 2, two XEON CPUs specially manufactured for servers by our partner Intel are installed in a single chassis. 

One Platform

A large factor of the own virtualization is the management of the entire infrastructure. This is especially difficult with clusters. Therefore, myLoc managed IT AG with its VIP products relies on a uniform administration level, provided in cooperation with Virtuozzo. At a glance, you have all parameters and instances mapped and can decide accordingly, or instruct us which changes are to be made.

We help with the decision

If you are not sure which performance level to choose, we will be happy to help you personally and competently. Contact us via our contact form and use our callback service or call us on +49 211 - 617 08 - 0. We will help you with all questions concerning our services.

Contact us!

Email

Frequently asked questions about myLoc VIP

The advantage of our new Virtuozzo Infrastructure Platform solutions is clearly in the overview of your cluster system and the convenience of managed services. Professionally trained staff are dedicated 24/7 to your needs and problems and can quickly add server-technical elements to your infrastructure. You don't have to worry about maintenance or the like. 

Scalability is essential in today's market, especially in the IT industry. A constantly changing market requires that server infrastructure and everything related to it should be quickly and reliably modifiable/adaptable. That's why we offer VIP products, a platform that is both agile and comprehensive to efficiently meet all your needs. 

The VIP products are operated or hosted in our own computer centers in Germany. Our data centers are ISO-certified and extensively tested by TÜV Saarland. Furthermore, we secure all data with AES-256 encryption so that no foreign entity can access your information. 

You can find more information about our data centers under this link here.

With the VIP products, myLoc provides all licenses for the operation of your instances. You don't have to worry about obtaining/maintaining licenses. 

No, myLoc takes over the installation of your desired infrastructure for all our VIP products. All we do is provide you with our services and advice. You decide what will be installed and how you want to use your server cluster. 

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0
vip_premium_headline

Seit vielen Jahren betreibt die myLoc managed IT AG virtuelle Umgebungen für ihre Kunden. Aufgrund der jahrelangen Erfahrung in diesem Bereich, freut es uns Ihnen heute unsere eigene Private Cloud Lösung für Ihr Business vorzustellen. Heute präsentiert Ihnen die myLoc ihre neuen Private Cloud Angebote gehosted im ISO 27001 Rechenzentrum. Die neuen VIP Produkte - Virtual Private Plattform - sind Angebote der myLoc in Zusammenarbeit mit Virtuozzo, um Ihnen einen Verbund aus passender Hard- und Software anzubieten, mit der Sie Ihre Virtualisierungsumgebung ohne Probleme selbst aufsetzen können.

Dadurch erhalten Sie eine eigene Private Cloud mit der Flexibilität einer Public Cloud. Mit Hilfe der einfachen Verwaltungsoberfläche von Virtuozzo können Sie bequem und einfach Ihre virtuellen Maschinen in Ihrer Private Cloud Umgebung live nehmen und verwalten. Bei dieser Private Cloud Lösung können Sie sich jederzeit auf die hervorragende Infrastruktur Ihres myLoc Rechenzentrums verlassen. Des Weiteren können Sie jederzeit auf die Hilfe unserer qualifizierten Mitarbeiter vor Ort für Ihre Private Cloud Umgebung setzen. Um die Infrastruktur und die Hardware kümmert sich die myLoc managed IT AG.

VIP Starter

VIP Starter

2.500,00 € im Monat

VIP Starter

Beinhaltet

  • vCores Gesamt: 128
  • RAM Gesamt: 256 GB
  • Empfohlene Anzahl VMs: 100
  • Durchschnittspreis pro VM: 25,00 €
2.500,00 € im Monat
VIP Midsize

VIP Midsize

5.000,00 € im Monat

VIP Midsize

Beinhaltet

  • Server: 6 x HPE DL 360 G10, 8 SFF
  • vCores Gesamt: 288
  • RAM Gesamt: 768 GB
  • Empfohlene Anzahl VMs: 250
  • Durchschnittspreis pro VM: 20,00 €
5.000,00 € im Monat
VIP Premium

VIP Premium

7.500,00 € im Monat

VIP Premium

Beinhaltet

  • Server: 12 x HPE DL 360 G10, 8 SFF
  • vCores Gesamt: 576
  • RAM Gesamt: 2.304 GB
  • Empfohlene Anzahl VMs: 500
  • Durchschnittspreis pro VM: 15,00 €
7.500,00 € im Monat

Das VIP Produkt der myLoc bietet Ihnen eine hervorragende Datenpriorität an welche Sie selbst bestimmen können und unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter vor Ort, setzen Ihre Vorstellungen für Sie um. Ein besonderes Hauptmerkmal der VIP Produkte ist die Verwendung von „Hot- und Cold Nodes“. Diese können innerhalb der Managementstruktur angepasst werden, um wichtige – z.B. geschäftskritische – Daten mit schneller Abrufnotwendigkeit auf eine „Hot Node“ zu platzieren und alle anderen auf „Cold Nodes“ zu verteilen. Damit versichern Sie einen signifikant geringeren Delay beim Datenaufruf. Da heutzutage immer mehr Wert auf kurzfristige Flexibilität gelegt wird, gerade in Branchen mit immer schnelleren Geschäftsabläufen, können die Virtuozzo Private Cloud Produkte skaliert werden, um Ihren Voraussetzungen immer gerecht zu werden. Fragen Sie jetzt nach einer eigenen Lösung für Ihre virtuelle Infrastruktur an!

pixel VIP Starter pixel VIP Midsize pixel VIP Premium
Server pixel 4 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF pixel 6 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF pixel 12 x HPE ProLiant DL360 Gen10 Server, 8 SFF
CPU / Server pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Silver 4110 oder 4210 pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 oder 5218 pixel 2 x Intel Xeon Gold 5118 oder 5218
vCores Gesamt pixel 128 pixel 288 pixel 576
RAM / Server pixel 64 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 128 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 192 GB DDR4 RAM
RAM Gesamt pixel 256 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 768 GB DDR4 RAM pixel 2.304 GB DDR4 RAM
OS SSD / Server pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD
Hot Tier SSD / Node pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD pixel 2 x 960 GB SSD
Hot Tier Gesamt (Nutzbar bei 3-fach Replikation) pixel 2.500 GB pixel 3.450 GB pixel 6.900 GB
Cold Tier HDD / Node pixel 2 x 2.000 GB HDD pixel 4 x 2.000 GB HDD pixel 4 x 2.000 GB HDD
Cold Tier Gesamt (Nutzbar bei 3-fach Replikation) pixel 4.500 GB pixel 14.000 GB pixel 28.000 GB
Cache Cold Tier SSD / Node 3+4 pixel 1 x 480 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD pixel 1 x 960 GB SSD
Redundante Anbindung intern/extern pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit pixel 10.000 / 1.000 Mbit
IP-Netze pixel Extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4 pixel Extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4 pixel Extern: /26 IPv4 / Intern: /24 IPv4
Empfohlene Anzahl VMs pixel 100 pixel 250 pixel 500
Durchschnittlicher Preis pro VM pixel 25,00 € pixel 20,00 € pixel 15,00 €


Einrichtung der Private Cloud

yes yes yes


Lizenzkosten inklusive

yes yes yes


Management der Infrastruktur

yes yes yes
Preis der Private Cloud pro Monat pixel 2.500,00 € pixel 5.000,00 € pixel 7.500,00 €

myLoc VIP - Private Cloud Solution im Überblick

Managed Service

Ein Hauptmerkmal unserer VIP Produkte ist die unmittelbare, von uns administrierte, Infrastruktur. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden damit eine 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche Lösung für alle möglichen Probleme die auftreten könnten. Sollten Sie neue Features oder Anpassungen auf Ihrer Infrastruktur möchten, können wir diese in kürzester Zeit für Sie umsetzen. Unsere professionellen Mitarbeiter vor Ort setzen Ihre Wünsche für Sie um!

Deutsches Rechenzentrum

Alle unsere VIP Produkte werden in unseren eigenen ISO-zertifizierten deutschen Rechenzentren gehostet. Diese sind mit hochmoderner Klimatechnik ausgestattet um Ihre bereitgestellte Markenhardware, von unseren Partnern Hewlett Packard und Intel, durchgehend kühl und stabil zu halten. Mit hohen Sicherheitsstandards wie 24/7 Harware-Monitoring, Überwachungskameras, Sicherheitsschleusen etc. bleibt Ihre Hardware stets sicher vor Fremdeinwirkungen. 

Hot/Cold Nodes

Mit dieser Storage-Technologie ermöglichen die VIP Produkte der myLoc eine effiziente Staffelung von Daten, mit einer Unterteilung in "Hot und Cold Nodes". Daten welche häufig verwendet werden oder geschäftskritisch sind können in "Hot Nodes" gespeichert werden, um die Zugriffsgeschwindigkeit signifikant zu steigern. Andererseits kann man auch weniger wichtige Instanzen auf "Cold Nodes" platzieren um kostenbaren Platz und ultimativ Zeit zu sparen. 

Skalierbarkeit

Jede Unternehmung in der heutigen Geschäftswelt setzt eine gewisse Skalierbarkeit voraus. Die VIP Produkte der myLoc bieten Ihnen genau dies. Sollten Ihre Grenzen bei der Hardware aufhören, ermöglichen wir Ihnen diese zu erweitern und nach Ihren Ansprüchen auszubauen. Unsere fachlichen Mitarbeiter vor Ort, können jederzeit Ihre Hardware ausbauen und nach Bedarf mehr Ressourcen in Ihr Projekt umleiten. 

Markenhardware

Die VIP Produkte von myloc.de werden ausschließlich mit Markenhardware von unserem offiziellen Partner HP bereitgestellt. Die Server-Chassis die wir für die VIP Produkte der myLoc verwenden sind die HPE DL 360 der 10. Generation. Diese Gehäuse bieten eine ideale Grundlage für die verlange Server-Infrastruktur. Mit einer CPU-Mount-Kapazität von 2, werden in einem einzigen Chassis gleich zwei eigens für Server angefertigte XEON CPUs von unserem Partner Intel eingebaut. 

Eine Plattform

Ein großer Faktor der eigenen Virtualisierung ist das Management der gesamten Infrastruktur. Gerade bei Clustern gestaltet sich dies schwierig. Daher setzt die myLoc managed IT AG mit ihren VIP Produkten auf eine einheitliche Administrations-Ebene, bereitgestellt in Zusammenarbeit mit Virtuozzo. Mit einem Blick haben Sie alle Parameter und Instanzen abgebildet und können entsprechend entscheiden, oder uns beauftragen, welche Änderungen vorzunehmen sind.

Wir helfen bei der Entscheidung

Sollten Sie sich bei der richtigen Produktauswahl nicht sicher sein, dann helfen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich und kompetent weiter. Kontaktieren Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular und nutzen Sie unseren Rückruf-Service oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49 211 - 617 08 - 020. Wir werden Ihnen kompetent weiterhelfen in allen Fragen rund um unser Angebot.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Email

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu myLoc VIP

Der Vorteil bei unserer neuen Virtuozzo Infrastructure Platform Lösungen liegt klar in der Übersicht Ihres Cluster-Systems und die damit einhergehende Bequemlichkeit des Managed Services. Fachlich ausgebildete Mitarbeiter widmen sich 24/7 Ihren Wünschen und Problemen und können im Handumdrehen server-technische Elemente in Ihre Infrastruktur einbringen. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um die Instandhaltung o.Ä. machen. 

Skalierbarkeit ist im heutigen Markt, besonders in der IT-Branche, unerlässlich. Ein sich ständig wandelnder Markt setzt voraus, dass Serverinfrastruktur und alles was damit zu tun hat, schnell und verlässlich modifizierbar/anpassbar sein sollte. Daher bieten wir mit den VIP Produkten, eine Plattform die sowohl agil als auch umfangreich ist, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse effizient zu erfüllen. 

Die VIP Produkte werden in unseren hauseigenen Rechenzentren in Deutschland betrieben bzw. gehostet. Unsere Rechnzentren sind ISO-zertifiziert und vom TÜV Saarland ausgiebig geprüft. Des Weiteren sichern wir alle Daten mit AES-256-Verschlüsselung damit keine fremde Entität auf Ihre Informationen zugreifen kann. 

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Rechenzentren finden Sie unter diesem Link hier.

Mit den VIP Produkten stellt die myLoc alle Lizenzen für das Betreiben Ihrer Instanzen bereit. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen um das Besorgen von Lizenzen zu machen.

Nein, die myLoc übernimmt bei allen unseren VIP Produkten die Installation Ihrer Wunsch-Infrastruktur. Wir stellen Ihnen dabei lediglich unsere Dienste und Beratung zur Verfügung. Sie entscheiden was installiert wird und wie Sie Ihr Server-Cluster einsetzen möchten.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.