+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Many companies are moving towards digitalisation and IT outsourcing plays a significant role in this change. Eminent examples can be found everywhere in the real world and are becoming an increasingly important part of everyday life. There is fierce competition for the digital peak and more and more companies are taking this step. To get the best possible starting position, myLoc managed IT AG offers in cooperation with Intel® Germany competent and efficient IT-outsourcing packages for your company. With the shared and dedicated Private Cloud Solution an ideal platform is provided for your own virtual data center which is based on high-quality hardware from Intel®. The core of these solutions is the latest generation of Intel® Xeon® Scalable processors. Learn more about the Private Cloud Solutions and Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processors.

The myLoc Private Cloud with Intel® Xeon® Scalable Technology

intel_scalable_processors_vipcloud

To make these IT outsourcing projects even more attractive, the latest generation of Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processors offers innovative improvements. A key feature is the support of up to 36 TB RAM at system level. For companies with unpredictable amounts of data, the hybrid cloud solution of myLoc in cooperation with Intel® offers future-proof IT infrastructures. As AI applications are increasingly becoming the focus of attention, both for company-related functions and for the end user, Intel® Deep Learning Boost enables up to 14 times more performance for applications of this type. In addition, workload optimization achieves even greater efficiency in data processing, which results in time savings. Get your dedicated or shared private cloud solution powered by Intel® Xeon® Scalable processor technology now.

 Get now to the shared private cloud offers

The latest Intel® Xeon® Scalable 2nd generation processors in combination with the private cloud solution of myLoc managed IT AG offer companies an ideal basis for more complex IT infrastructures. Data processing and networks are indispensable for digital projects and are becoming increasingly relevant. With the Private Cloud Solution you can create a virtual data center consisting of several VMs and have it managed by the competent employees of myLoc managed IT AG. With this interconnectivity between the instances, data exchange and data processing can be carried out with maximum efficiency. Due to the constant technical innovations on the part of Intel®, computationally intensive applications can be handled without any problems. A further advantage of this solution is the fast provisioning and dismantling of new VMs to allocate your resources individually in the best possible way. In addition, it operates within a stable fixed cost framework, which enables companies to plan their budgets more precisely.

 Get now to the Dedicated Private Cloud offers

Intel® case study on private cloud solutions from myLoc


With the latest addition to our managed hosting offering, the shared and dedicated private cloud solutions, our partner Intel® has created a case study of the complete solution of myLoc managed IT AG. During this study you will find out why and how Intel® hardware is used to make the private cloud solution an efficient platform.

myLoc delivers private cloud solutions with Intel® technology

If you have any questions, we will be happy to help you!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Your request - my offer – shared success!"

Email: christian.quandt@myloc.de

Jörg Willheim

Head of Datacenter

Jörg Willheim

Head of Datacenter

"24/7 – one man – one word"

Email: joerg.willheim@myloc.de

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

"Moving forward together - with me at your side"

Email: miguel.kohlenbeck@myloc.de

Joshua Strohfeldt

Trainee IT management assistant

Joshua Strohfeldt

Trainee IT management assistant

"My goal - is the solution for you!"

Email: joshua.strohfeldt@myloc.de

Request information

We like to get in contact with you

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Viele Unternehmen bewegen sich Richtung Digitalisierung und dabei spielt IT-Outsourcing eine maßgebliche Rolle. Eminente Beispiele finden sich überall in der echten Welt und werden ein immer größerer Teil des Alltags. Es herrscht ein großer Konkurrenzkampf für die digitale Spitze und immer mehr Unternehmen wagen diesen Schritt. Um die bestmögliche Startposition einzunehmen, bietet die myLoc managed IT AG in Zusammenarbeit mit Intel® kompetente und effiziente IT-Outsourcing Pakete für Ihr Unternehmen. Mit der shared und dedicated Private Cloud Solution wird für das eigene virtuelle Rechenzentrum eine ideal Plattform bereitgestellt, die auf hochwertiger Hardware aus dem Hause Intel® basiert. Das Herzstück dieser Lösungen ist die neueste Generation Intel® Xeon® Scalable Prozessoren. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Private Cloud Lösungen und Intel® Xeon® Scalable Prozessoren.

Die myLoc Private Cloud mit skalierbaren Intel® Xeon® Prozessoren der 2. Generation

intel_scalable_processors_vipcloud

Um diese From von IT-Outsourcing Projekte noch attraktiver zu gestalten bietet die neueste Generation der Intel® Xeon® Scalable Prozessoren innovative Verbesserungen. Ein Hauptmerkmal dabei ist die Unterstützung von bis zu 36 TB Arbeitsspeicher auf Systemebene. Für Unternehmen mit unvorhersehbaren Datenmengen bietet die Hybrid-Cloud Lösung der myLoc in Zusammenarbeit mit Intel® Zukunftssicherheit für IT Infrastrukturen. Da KI-Anwendungen immer häufiger zum Mittelpunkt werden, sowohl für firmenbezogene Funktionen als auch für den Endverbraucher, ermöglicht Intel® Deep Learning Boost bis 14-fach mehr Leistung für Anwendungen dieser Art. Darüber hinaus wird durch Workload-Optimierung noch bessere Effizienz in der Datenverarbeitung erzielt, welches in Zeitersparnis resultiert. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre dedicated oder shared Private Cloud Solution powered by Intel® Xeon® Scalable Prozessortechnologie.

 Jetzt zu den Shared Privat Cloud Angeboten

Die neuesten Intel® Xeon® Scalable Prozessoren der 2. Generation in Kombination mit der Private Cloud Lösung der myLoc managed IT AG bieten Unternehmen eine ideale Grundlage für komplexere IT Infrastrukturen. Datenverarbeitung und Netzwerke sind für digitale Projekte unentbehrlich und werden zunehmend relevanter. Mit der Private Cloud Solution können Sie ein virtuelles Rechenzentrum bestehendend aus mehreren VMs erstellen und von den kompetenten Mitarbeitern der myLoc managed IT AG verwalten lassen. Mit dieser Interkonnektivität zwischen den Instanzen lassen sich Datenaustausch und Datenverarbeitung mit höchster Effizient ausführen. Durch die stetigen technischen Innovationen seitens Intel® werden rechenintensive Anwendungen problemlos bewältigt. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Lösung die schnelle Bereitstellung und Abbau von neuen VMs um Ihre Ressourcen bestmöglich individuell einzuteilen. Darüber hinaus wird innerhalb eines stabilen Fixkostenrahmens agiert welcher Unternehmen eine gezieltere Budgetplanung ermöglicht.

 Jetzt zu den Dedicated Private Cloud Angeboten

Intel® Fallstudie zu Private Cloud Solutions der myLoc


Mit dem neuesten Zusatz in unserem Managed Hosting Angebot, der shared und dedicated Private Cloud Solutions hat unser Partner Intel® eine Fallstudie zu der Komplettlösung der myLoc managed IT AG angefertigt. Im Verlaufe dieser Studie finden Sie heraus warum und wie Intel® Hardware eingesetzt wird um die Private Cloud Lösung zu einer effizienten Plattform zu gestalten.

myLoc liefert Private Cloud Lösungen mit Intel® Technologie

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, sind wir gerne für Sie da!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Ihre Anforderung - Mein Angebot - Gemeinsam erfolgreich!"

Jörg Willheim

Head of Datacenter

Jörg Willheim

Head of Datacenter

"24/7 - Ein Mann - Ein Wort"

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

„Gemeinsam voran - Mit mir an Ihrer Seite“

Joshua Strohfeldt

Sales & Account Manager

Joshua Strohfeldt

Sales & Account Manager

"Mein Ziel - Ist die Lösung für Sie!"

Jetzt Informationen anfordern

Wir melden uns gerne bei Ihnen

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.