+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

1,000 Mbps flat-rate traffic

With the flat-rate traffic, there are no additional costs or restrictions on speed. With your dedicated server, you get 1000 Mbps flat-rate unlimited traffic for use with your dedicated server. We guarantee a peak bandwidth of 500 MB and do not slow down the line at any time.

Server hardware

The new dedicated server range has been created on the basis of the new Gen9 generation from Hewlett Packard. They are equipped with the latest Intel® Xeon® and the brand new DDR4 RAM. That means you can rely on the latest hardware for maximum performance. You can find more about the Gen9 generation here.

HDD or SSD hard drives

You have a free choice of whether you rent your dedicated server with SSD or HDD drives. Fast SSDs are a must these days, so you can always order your dedicated server with fast SSD hard drives and get the full I/O performance of 94,000 IOPS. If you need more space, we recommend the HDD hard drives for your dedicated server.

Customer Control Panel

Using our customer control panel, you have the ability to easily manage your dedicated server. You can get an overview of your contracts there and have the option to reboot, reinstall, or if necessary to start in rescue mode. You can also book IP addresses or entire IP networks and set RDNS records for this. Domain registration and SSL certificate ordering is also possible.

Service

We achieve our high level of customer satisfaction through our high-quality service. We have our own personnel available for you 24/7. Our competent technical specialists will take care of your individual problem and efficiently bring about a solution. With the hosting solutions, you are therefore never alone and always have professional assistance.

Remote management

All of our dedicated server products feature a free remote management interface. Therefore, you will always keep full control over your server and can administrate it yourself it fully as if you were on-site. All actions performed can be logged and evaluated so that any changes can be easily traced.

dedicatedrootserver

Rent dedicated server now

See the benefits of the features of our dedicated servers? Then rent the right dedicated server for you now with the latest hardware at the best price. We look forward to welcoming you as a customer.

Order now!

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

1.000 MBit Traffic Flat

Bei der Traffic Flatrate entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kosten oder eine Drosselung der Geschwindigkeit. Ihren dedicated Server erhalten Sie mit 1.000 MBit Flat mit unbegrenzten Traffic für Ihren dedizierten Server. Wir garantieren eine Peak-Bandbreite von 500 Mbit und drosseln zu keiner Zeit die Leitung.

Server Hardware

Die neuen dedicated Server Angebote sind auf Basis der neuen Gen9 Generation aus dem Hause Hewlett Packard erstellt worden. Sie sind ausgestattet mit den neuesten Intel Xeon E5-2600v3 Prozessoren und dem brandneuen DDR4 RAM. Somit können Sie auf die neueste Hardware bei höchster Performance setzen. Mehr zur Gen9 Generation finden Sie hier.

HDD oder SSD Festplatten

Sie haben die freie Wahl, ob Sie ihren dedicated Server mit SSD- oder HDD-Festplatten mieten. Schnelle SSDs sind heutzutage ein Muss, daher können Sie jederzeit Ihren dedizierten Server mit schnellen SSD-Festplatten bestellen und erhalten die volle I/O Performance von 94.000 IOPS. Sollten Sie mehr Speicherplatz benötigen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die HDD-Festplatten für Ihren dedicated Server.

Customer Control Panel

Über unser Customer Control Panel haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihren dedicated Server einfach zu verwalten. Sie erhalten dort eine Übersicht Ihrer Verträge und haben die Möglichkeit Reboots, eine Neuinstallation oder falls nötig den Start im Rescue Modus zu veranlassen. Sie können IP Adressen oder ganze IP-Netze hinzubuchen und RDNS Einträge hierfür setzen. Auch die Domain Registrierung und SSL Zertifikat Bestellung ist möglich.

Service

Unsere hohe Kundenzufriedenheit erzielen wir durch unseren qualitativ hochwertigen Service. Wir sind 24/7 mit eigenem Personal besetzt und für Sie erreichbar. Unsere kompetenten technischen Ansprechpartner nehmen sich Ihrem individuellen Problem an und führen dies effizient zu einer Lösung. Mit den Hosting Lösungen sind Sie somit niemals allein und werden stets professionell betreut.

Remote Management

Alle unsere dedizierten Server Produkte verfügen über ein kostenloses Remote Management Interface. Somit behalten Sie stets die volle Kontrolle über Ihren Server und können diesen vollständig selbst administrieren, so als wären Sie vor Ort. Alle getätigten Aktionen können mitgeloggt und ausgewertet werden, sodass sich etwaige Änderungen problemlos nachvollziehen lassen.

Jetzt dedizierten Server mieten

Die Features überzeugen Sie von unseren dedicated Server? Dann mieten Sie jetzt den für Sie passenden dedicated Server mit der neuesten Hardware zum besten Preis. Wir freuen uns, Sie als Kunde begrüßen zu dürfen.

Jetzt bestellen!

dedicatedrootserver

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)