+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

With our dedicated server products, you have the choice between various Linux distributions, as well as the current Windows server versions. There is also a wide range of administrative tools available. Get an overview of the available operating systems for your dedicated server on this page.

Dedicated server with Debian 8.0

Rent a dedicated server with Debian 8.0 now and rely on one of the best known and most reliable Linux distributions. Easy installation, a variety of built-in packages and hundreds of development tools are highly appreciated by users of Debian 8.0.

Dedicated server with CentOS 7

The stable server system which is binary compatible with RedHat and thus offers a free alternative. Rent a dedicated server with CentOS 7 from myLoc now!

Dedicated server with openSUSE 13.2

Good documentation, ease of use and user friendliness are just some of the reasons for the Linux distribution openSUSE 13.2. We will provide your dedicated server with openSUSE 13.2 rapidly and reliably.

Dedicated server with Ubuntu 14.04

Rent your dedicated server with Ubuntu 14.04. Social, democratic and open source – that’s the easiest way to describe Ubuntu. This operating system is one of the most popular Linux operating systems.

Dedicated servers with Windows Server 2012 R2

We offer you the possibility to rent the current Windows Server 2012 operating system for your server. Install your dedicated server with Windows Server 2012 R2. The license costs of €24.99 are charged only as long as you have rented your server.

Dedicated with Windows Server 2016

With the new Windows Server 2016 operating system in combination with your dedicated server, we now offer even more flexibility and security on a completely new level. Benefit from the development of your projects and better administration of the Windows Server 2016 operating system. The license fee of €24.99 will only be charged as long as you have rented your server.

Dedicated server with Windows Server 2019

The best and most popular server operating system in the latest version from Microsoft. Get your root server with Windows Server 2019 for only 24,99 € / month license costs.

debian
centos-logo
openSUSE
ubuntu
win2012
win2016
windows_server_2019

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Bei unseren Dedicated Server Produkten haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Linux Distributionen sowie den aktuellen Windows Server Versionen. Ebenfalls steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl administrativer Tools zur Verfügung. Verschaffen Sie sich auf dieser Seite einen Überblick der zur Verfügung stehenden Betriebssysteme für Ihren dedizierten Server.

Dedicated Server mit Debian 8.0

Jetzt Dedicated Server mit Debian 8.0 mieten und auf eine der bekanntesten und zuverlässigsten Linux Distributionen setzen. Einfache Installation, eine Vielzahl an integrierten Paketen und Hunderte von Entwicklungswerkzeugen wissen die Nutzer von Debian 8.0 zu schätzen.

Dedicated Server mit CentOS 7

Das stabile Serversystem welches binärkompatibel zu RedHat ist und somit eine kostenfreie Alternative bietet. Dedicated Server mit CentOS 7 mieten bei der myLoc.

Dedicated Server mit openSUSE 13.2

Gute Dokumentation, leichte Bedienung und Benutzerfreundlichkeit sind einige Gründe für die Linux Distribution openSUSE 13.2. Ihren Dedicated Server mit openSUSE 13.2 stellen wir Ihnen schnell und zuverlässig bereit.

Dedicated Server mit Ubuntu 14.04

Mieten Sie Ihren Dedicated Server mit Ubuntu 14.04. Sozial, demokratisch und OpenSource - So kann man Ubuntu am einfachsten beschreiben. Auch dieses Betriebssystem ist eines der beliebtesten Linux-Betriebssysteme.

Dedicated Server mit Windows Server 2012 R2

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit günstig das aktuelle Windows Server 2012 Betriebssystem für Ihren Server zu mieten. Installieren auch Sie Ihren dedizierten Server mit Windows Server 2012 R2. Die Lizenzkosten i.H.v. 19,99 € fallen nur solange an wie Sie auch Ihren Server gemietet haben.

Dedicated Server mit Windows Server 2008 R2

Das bewährte und meist verbreitete Server Betriebssystem aus dem Hause Microsoft. Sicher Sie sich Ihren Root Server mit Windows Server 2008 R2 für nur 19,99 € / Monat Lizenzkosten.

Dedicated Server mit Windows Server 2016

Mit dem neuen Windows Server 2016 Betriebsystem in Kombination mit Ihrem Dedicated Server bieten wir nun noch mehr Flexibilität und Sicherheit auf einem komplett neuen Niveau. Profitieren Sie bei der Entwicklung und Bereitstellung Ihrer Projekte und entscheiden Sie sich jetzt für das Windows Server 2016 Betriebsystem. Die Lizenzkosten i.H.v. 19,99 € fallen auch nur solange an, wie Sie Ihren Server auch gemietet haben.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)