+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Do you value resilience and redundancy? Then we have the perfect solution for you with our new multi-site products. Data security through mirroring and backups in various fire sections and data centres is always in the foreground with this product. Distribution between up to five independent data centres in different locations is possible.

All our rack products can be freely combined to a multi-site rack solution as shown in the following example:

You get 46 units in your own lockable 19" rack in our DUS 1 data centre on the myLoc campus. We will provide a further 10 units in our DUS 3 data centre on the same campus. Your own VLAN-based 1000 Mbit connection between the data centres means that both racks are directly connected. You will receive 24/7 access to both data centres with your own personalised access key, as well as electricity and Internet connection. You thus create redundancy for your infrastructure and still have an economical operation. Using the setup described here, you can select as usual between our Basic and Flat variations.

Should our two products not exactly match your requirements, we will be happy to present you with a customized offer, which is tailored to meet your needs and is good value for money. To do this, contact us at vertrieb@myloc.de

Multi-Site rack - Basic Multi-Site rack - flat rate
Multi-Site rack - Basic
Multi-Site rack - Basic
Number of racks

pixel1 rack for 46 rack units + 1 rack for 10 rack units

pixel1 rack for 46 rack units + 1 rack for 10 rack units

Rack locations

pixelData centre DUS1 and DUS3

pixelData centre DUS1 and DUS3

Connection performance

pixel2 x 16 amp + 2 x 7 ampere (power redundancy)

pixel2 x 16 amp + 2 x 7 ampere (power redundancy)

Cost per kWh

pixel€0.28 (plus EEG, combined heat and power and electricity tax)

pixel€0.00 – power consumption included

Network port

pixel2 x 1 Gbit

pixel2 x 1 Gbps or 10 Gbps

Traffic billing

pixel€0.09 per GB traffic

pixelOptional 1,000 MBit flat rate or 20 TB to 10 GB included

Connection to 340 GBit backbone

yes

yes

Redundant network design

pixelAvailable at an extra charge

pixelAvailable at an extra charge

IP addresses – IPv4 / IPv6

pixelincluded in accordance with RIPE guidelines

pixelincluded in accordance with RIPE guidelines

Guaranteed network availability

pixel99,9 %

pixel99,9 %

Access possibility

pixel24/7 with private access key

pixel24/7 with private access key

24/7 video surveillance and security services

yes

yes

Redundant air conditioning

yes

yes

The difference between multi-site rack Basic and multi-site rack Flat

The multi-site rack Basic package gives you control over your costs and your consumption. Thanks to a customized design and configuration, even fluctuating operating costs can be well connected with multi-site rack in the Basic tariff because you pay only according to consumption. Electricity and traffic volumes are invoiced on a monthly basis according to consumption and fixed costs consist only of space and security. A private access control system is included in the price. Your racks are located in our data centres DUS1 and DUS3 and provide you with the highest possible standard for storing data carriers and hardware components.

The flat-rate tariff for this rack solution is perfect for all customers who want to work with fixed, predictable IT operating costs to concentrate fully on their business. Thanks to fixed, calculable costs, you never pay more than the agreed price. The cost of electricity and traffic volumes is included in our multi-site rack Flat-rate product, meaning that you only pay for a total package that includes space and security. A private access control system is also included in the price as with the Basic tariff. Again, your racks will be housed in the DUS1 and DUS3 data centres.

Should you have any questions about the racks, we are here to serve you!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Your request - my offer – shared success!"

Email: christian.quandt@myloc.de

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

"24/7 – one man – one word"

Email: joerg.willheim@myloc.de

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Manager

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Manager

"Our conversation, my analysis, the right offer for you!"

Email: annika.linden@myloc.de

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Sie legen viel Wert auf Ausfallsicherheit und Redundanz? Dann haben wir die perfekte Lösung für Sie mit unseren neuen Multi-Site Produkten. Stets im Vordergrund dieses Produkts steht die Datensicherheit durch Spiegelung und Backups in verschiedenen Brandabschnitten und Rechenzentren. Eine Verteilung in bis zu fünf autarke Rechenzentren an unterschiedlichen Standorten ist möglich.

Alle unsere Rack Produkte lassen sich beliebig zu einer Multisite-Rack Lösung kombinieren wie in nachfolgendem Beispiel:

Sie erhalten 46 Höheneinheiten in einem eigenen, abschließbaren 19” Rack in unserem Rechenzentrum DUS 1 auf dem Campus der myLoc. Weitere 10 Höheneinheiten stellen wir in unserem Rechenzentrum DUS 3 auf gleichem Campus bereit. Mittels einer eigenen VLAN basierten 1.000 Mbit Verbindung zwischen den Rechenzentren sind beide Racks direkt miteinander verbunden. Zu beiden Rechenzentren erhalten Sie 24-7 Zutritt mit eigenem personalisierten Access-Key sowie Strom- und Internetanbindung. Sie schaffen somit Redundanzen für Ihre Infrastruktur und handeln dennoch wirtschaftlich. Bei dem hier beschriebenen Setup können Sie wie gewohnt zwischen unserer Basic und Flat Variante wählen.

Sollten unsere beiden Produkte nicht genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen, werden wir Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot unterbreiten, welches mit einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu unter vertrieb@myloc.de

Multi-Site Rack - Basic Multi-Site Rack - Flatrate
Multi-Site Rack - Basic
Multi-Site Rack - Basic
Anzahl der Racks

pixel1 Rack für 46 HE + 1 Rack für 10 HE

pixel1 Rack für 46 HE + 1 Rack für 10 HE

Rack Standorte

pixelRechenzentrum DUS 1 und DUS 3

pixelRechenzentrum DUS 1 und DUS 3

Anschlussleistung

pixel2 x 16 Ampere + 2 x 7 Ampere (Stromredundanz)

pixel2 x 16 Ampere + 2 x 7 Ampere (Stromredundanz)

Kosten pro kWh

pixel0,28 € (zzgl. EEG, KWK und Stromsteuer)

pixel0,00 € - Stromverbrauch inklusive

Netzwerk-Port

pixel2 x 1 Gbit

pixel2 x 1 Gbit oder 10 Gbit

Traffic-Abrechnung

pixel0,09 € pro GB Traffic

pixelwahlweise 1.000 MBit Flatrate oder 20 TB auf 10 GBit inklusive

Anbindung an 340 GBit Backbone

yes

yes

Redundante Netzwerk Ausführung

pixelgegen Aufpreis erhältlich

pixelgegen Aufpreis erhältlich

IP-Adressen - IPv4 / IPv6

pixelinklusive gemäß RIPE Richtlinien

pixelinklusive gemäß RIPE Richtlinien

Garantierte Netzwerkverfügbarkeit

pixel99,9 %

pixel99,9 %

Zutrittsmöglichkeit

pixel24/7 mit eigenem Access-Key

pixel24/7 mit eigenem Access-Key

24/7 Videoüberwachung und Sicherheitsdienst

yes

yes

Redundante Vollklimatisierung

yes

yes

Der Unterschied zwischen Multi-Site Rack Basic und Multi-Site Rack Flat

Beim Multi-Site Rack - Basic Paket haben Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Betriebskosten und Ihren Verbrauch. Durch individuelle Gestaltung und Konfiguration lassen sich gerade schwankende Betriebskosten mit dem Multi-Site Rack im Tarif Basic gut verbinden, denn Sie zahlen ausschließlich nach Verbrauch. Strom und Traffic Volumen werden monatlich nach Verbrauch abgerechnet und die fixen Kosten setzen sich lediglich aus Stellfläche und Sicherheit zusammen. Ein eigenes Zugangs-Kontrollsystem ist im Preis inkludiert. Ihre Racks befinden sich in unseren Rechenzentren DUS1 und DUS3 und gewähren Ihnen den höchstmöglichen Standard zur Unterbringung von Datenträgern und Hardwarekomponenten.

Der Flatrate Tarif dieser Rack-Lösung ist für alle Kunden, die mit fest planbaren IT-Betriebskosten arbeiten möchten, um sich vollständig auf ihr Geschäft zu konzentrieren. Dank fest kalkulierbarer Kosten für Sie, zahlen Sie nämlich niemals mehr als den vereinbarten Preis. Die Kosten für Strom und Traffic Volumen sind in unserem Multi-Site Rack Flatrate Produkt inkludiert, somit zahlen Sie nur ein Gesamtpaket, inklusive Stellfläche und Sicherheit. Ein eigenes Zugangs-Kontrollsystem ist im Preis ebenso enthalten wie beim Basic Tarif. Auch hier finden Ihre Racks ihr zu Hause in den Rechenzentren DUS1 und DUS3.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Racks haben, sind wir gerne für Sie da!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Ihre Anforderung - Mein Angebot - Gemeinsam erfolgreich!"

Email: christian.quandt@myloc.de

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

"24/7 - Ein Mann - Ein Wort"

Email: joerg.willheim@myloc.de

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Managerin

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Managerin

„Unser Gespräch, meine Analyse, Ihr passendes Angebot!“

Email: annika.linden@myloc.de

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)