+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Acronis Logo

Cyber ​​crime is increasing and effective cyber protection for IT infrastructures is more important than ever for companies. For cyber attacks, perpetrators only need a small security hole such as malicious URLs, unpatched systems or a compromised file. In this way, third parties can easily gain access to software or access to IT infrastructures. In order to be able to protect yourself against such cyber risks and to keep the risk as low as possible, an effective all-round protection for IT infrastructures is required. With Acronis' solution, Acronis Cyber ​​Protect, you can protect almost any device, whether server, workstation or mobile device, from attacks and data loss.

Acronis Cyber ​​Protect focuses on making it easy to use and set up protection plans for your devices. In addition, the plans are easily scalable and can be expanded with additional devices. A reporting system always notifies the administrator with messages or "Active Alerts" that provide an overview of incidents in the area of ​​cyber security.

Get together with us to fully protect your IT infrastructure with the all-round solution Acronis Cyber ​​Protect. Contact our cyber security professionals for an initial introductory meeting!

Acronis Basic Protection

With Acronis Cyberprotect you get a full cyber protection for your devices. Antivirus, antimalware protection and vulnerability analysis help your company to identify, reduce and eliminate risks that threaten a system. Your Acronis Cyber Protection can be flexibly adjusted at any time as required. Start your cyber protection plan now and protect your IT infrastructure.

Acronis Backup

If a device has been damaged as a result of a cyber attack, it is necessary to always have an up-to-date backup to restore important business-critical applications. With Acronis Cloud Backup you can add another important protection feature to your cyber protection solution.

Scalability and Management

With Acronis Cyber Protect and Acronis Backup you can easily and transparently set up and operate both kind of products - virus protection and backup - for all your company devices. With a centralized console and device management, you always have an overview of all important systems. By using this solution, you can flexibly scale the number of systems to be protected at any time.

Advanced Management

With Advanced Management of your Acronis Cyber Protect solution, you can give the management of your systems even more depth and identify the need for optimization. With this extension you have the possibility to better control your devices and to see which hardware or software demands system performance. In addition, information about the workloads of hardware and installed software is collected and displayed. Let's put together the perfect cyber security solution for your company together.

Request Acronis solution now

Performance and tiered protection

With Acronis Advanced Email Security you can harden your cyber protection in the area of protection against email security attacks. Nowadays a lot is communicated via electronic messages and an effective barrier is therefore indispensable.

With the comprehensive Acronis Email Security feature, you can protect your company's mail infrastructure to the highest degree. With Advanced Email Security you get reliable and always up-to-date antimalware protection and phishing protection. You can also check email attachments for malware and protect your emails from identity theft.

The Acronis Cybercloud offers the complete backup infrastructure for all devices at your disposal. This means that you can protect both your company servers and employees' work equipment from data loss at all times.

With the Advanced Backup extension, you can also protect application-specific infrastructures such as Microsoft SQL Server, Exchange Cluster, Continuous Data Protection Backup, SAP HANA, Oracle DB and Data Protection Maps from data loss. In addition, you can quickly and easily adapt the desired amount of backup storage to each device individually.

The Acronis Cyber Protect solutions are provided exclusively in the German data centers of myLoc managed IT AG. Our data centers in Düsseldorf are certified according to ISO-27001. Furthermore, all our SSL data connections as well as our SaaS (Software as a Service) products are completely and securely encrypted via AES-256. All data of the cloud backup and cloud storage products are thus securely stored and stored in the ISO-certified data center. You can find more about our data centers here. Start now with your Acronis Cloud in Germany!

Our specialist advisors are available for you from the beginning of your project and in person. We will first support you in determining the required scope of your Acronis Cyberprotect solution, create a suitable offer for you and then set up the desired Cyber Protect environment in accrodance to your requirements.

If there should be any problems with the operation of the Cyer Protect, fixed contacts and Acronis support are available to you

Patchmanagement

There is no way software companies can predict all of the bugs and vulnerabilities in a new patch. The Acronis Cyber Protect solution offers two advantages for administrators. On one hand, a backup image is created before each update so that a backup of the system is available if the patch is buggy. On the other hand, if the patch is error-free, Acronis Cyber Protect can ensure that the risk of undetected security gaps is minimized and, in an emergency, enable a rollback to the backup image.

Ask for your Cyber Protect solution

If you have any questions, our team is here to help!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Partnership cooperation & trust - joint success!"

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

"Moving forward together - with me at your side"

Joshua Strohfeldt

Trainee IT management assistant

Joshua Strohfeldt

Trainee IT management assistant

"My goal - is the solution for you!"

Find out more about Acronis Cyber Protect now!

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force). If your place of residence is not in Germany, the prices are net.

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Acronis Logo

Cyberkriminalität nimmt immer weiter zu und ein effektiver Cyber-Schutz für IT-Infrastrukturen wird für Unternehmen wichtiger denn je. Für Cyber-Angriffe benötigen Täter meist nur eine kleine Sicherheitslücke wie z.B. bösartige URLs, ungepatchte Systeme oder eine kompromittierte Datei. So verschaffen sich Dritte mit Leichtigkeit Zugriff bzw. Zugang zu IT-Infrastrukturen. Um sich vor solchen Gefahren schützen zu können und das Risiko so gering wie möglich zu halten, wird ein effektiver Rundumschutz für IT-Infrastrukturen benötigt. Mit der Lösung von Acronis, Acronis Cyber Protect kann nahezu jedes Gerät, egal ob Server, Workstations oder mobile Arbeitsgeräte vor Angriffen und Datenverlust geschützt werden.

Im Mittelpunkt von Acronis Cyber Protect steht die einfache Bedienung bzw. Einrichtung von Schutzplänen für Ihre Geräte. Darüber hinaus sind die Pläne einfach skalierbar und können mit weiteren Devices erweitert werden. Ein Reporting-System benachrichtigt den Administrator stets mit Meldungen bzw. "Active Alerts" die eine Übersicht zu den Vorkommnissen im Bereich der Cyber-Sicherheit bereitstellen.

Setzen Sie sich gemeinsam mit uns zusammen um Ihre IT-Infratstuktur mit der All-Round Lösung Acronis Cyber Protect rundum zu schützen. Kontaktieren Sie unser professionelles Sales-Team für ein erstes Kennenlerngespräch!

Acronis Basic Protection

Mit Acronis Cyberprotect erhalten Sie für Ihre Geräte den vollen Cyber-Schutz. Antivirus, Antimalware-Schutz und die Schwachstellenanalyse helfen Ihrem Unternehmen Risiken, die ein System bedrohen, zu erkennen, zu reduzieren und vorab zu beseitigen. Ihre Acronis Cyber Protection kann jederzeit flexibel nach Bedarf angepasst werden. Beginnen Sie jetzt mit Ihrem Cyberprotection Plan und schützen Sie Ihre IT-Infrastruktur.

Acronis Backup

Sollte ein Gerät in Folge einer Cyberattacke beschädigt worden sein, so ist es notwendig stets ein aktuelles Backup zur Wiederherstellung wichtiger unternehmenskritischer Anwendungen vorzuhalten. Mit Acronis Cloud Backup können Sie Ihre Cyber Protection Lösung um ein weiteres wichtiges Schutzmerkmal erweitern.

Skalierbarkeit und Management

Mit Acronis Cyber Protect und Acronis Backup können Sie einfach und transparent sowohl Virenschutz als auch Backup für alle Ihre Unternehmensgeräte einrichten und betreiben. Mit einer zentralisierten Konsole und Geräteverwaltung, haben Sie alle wichtigen Systeme stets im Überblick. Dabei können Sie mit dieser Lösung die Anzahl der zu schützenden Systeme jederzeit flexibel skalieren.

Advanced Management

Mit Advanced Managment Ihrer Acronis Cyber Protect Lösung können Sie der Verwaltung Ihrer Systeme noch mehr Tiefe verleihen und Optimierungsbedarf herauskristallisieren. Mit dieser Erweiterung haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Devices besser zu kontrollieren und zu sehen, welche Hardware oder Software Systemleistung beansprucht. Zudem werden Informationen zu den Workloads von Hardware und installierter Software gesammelt und angezeigt. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam die perfekte Cyber Security Lösung für Ihren Betrieb zusammenstellen. 

Acronis Lösung jetzt anfragen

Leistung und mehrstufiger Schutz

Mit Acronis Advanced Email Security können Sie Ihren Cyber-Schutz im Bereich des Schutzes vor Email Sicherheitsattacken härten. Heutzutage wird viel über elektronische Nachrichten kommuniziert und eine effektive Barriere ist daher nicht wegzudenken.

Mit dem umfassenden Acronis Email Security Feature schützen Sie Mailinfrastruktur Ihres Unternehmens im höchten Maße. Durch Advanced Email Security erhalten Sie einen zuverlässigen und stets aktuellen Antimalware-Schutz und Phishing-Schutz. Des Weiteren können Sie auch Emailanhänge auf Schadsoftware überprüfen und Ihre Mails vor Identitätsdiebstahl schützen.

Mit der Acronis Cybercloud steht Ihnen auf Wunsch die vollständige Backup-Infrastruktur für alle Geräte zur Verfügung. Dadurch können Sie sowohl Ihre Unternehmenssserver als auch die Arbeitsgeräte von Mitarbeitern jederzeit vor Datenverlust schützen.

Durch die Erweiterung Advanced Backup können Sie zudem anwendungsspezifische Infrastrukturen wie Microsoft SQL Server, Exchange Cluster, Continuous Data Protection Backup, SAP HANA, Oracle DB und Data Protection Maps vor Datenverlust schützen. Zudem können Sie einfach und schnell die gewünschte Menge an Backupspeicher jedem Gerät individuell anpassen.

Die Acronis Cyber Protect Lösungen werden ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren der myLoc managed IT AG bereitgestellt. Unsere Rechenzentren in Düsseldorf sind gemäß ISO-27001 zertifiziert. Des Weiteren werden all unsere SSL-Datenverbindungen, als auch unsere SaaS (Software as a Service) Produkte vollständig und abgesichert via AES-256 verschlüsselt. Alle Daten der Cloud Backup und Cloud Storage Produkte werden somit sicher im ISO-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum gespeichert und aufbewahrt. Mehr zu unseren Rechenzentren finden Sie HIER. Starten Sie jetzt mir Ihrer Acronis Cloud in Deutschland!

Unsere Fachberater sind für Sie von Anfang an dabei und sind persönlich für Sie erreichbar. Wir unterstützen Sie zunächst bei der Ermittlung des benötigten Umfangs Ihr Acronis Cyberprotect Lösung, erstellen ein für Sie passendes Angebot und richten dann die gewünschte Cyber Protect Umgebung für Sie ein.

Sofern es zu Problemen im Betrieb der Cyer Protect kommen sollte, stehen Ihnen feste Ansprechpartner und der Acronis Support zur Verfügung.

Patchmanagement

Softwareunternehmen können unmöglich alle Bugs und Sicherheitslücken eines neuen Patches vorhersehen. Hier bietet die Acronis Cyber Protect Lösung gleich zwei Vorteile für Administratoren. Zum einen wird ein Sicherungs-Image vor jedem Update erstellt, so dass ein Backup vom System zur Verfügung steht, sollte der Patch bugbelastet sein. Zum anderen kann Acronis Cyber Protect bei einem fehlerfreien Patch dafür sorgen, dass das Risiko durch unentdeckte Sicherheitslücken minimiert wird und im Notfall ein Rollback auf das Sicherungs-Image ermöglichen.

Acronis Cyber Protect anfragen

Sollten Sie Fragen haben, ist unser Team gerne für Sie da!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Ihre Anforderung - Mein Angebot - Gemeinsam erfolgreich!"

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

Miguel Kohlenbeck

Sales & Account Manager

„Gemeinsam voran - Mit mir an Ihrer Seite“

Joshua Strohfeldt

Sales & Account Manager

Joshua Strohfeldt

Sales & Account Manager

"Mein Ziel - Ist die Lösung für Sie!"

Jetzt mehr über Acronis Cyber Protect erfahren!

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland) Sollte Ihr Wohnsitz nicht in Deutschland liegen, verstehen sich die Preise netto.