+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

You own delimited area for your racks with a private access control system

Digital advertisers, insurance companies and system houses all have one thing in common – large IT infrastructures with the highest standards of security and data protection, as well as the demand for an efficient use of space, resulting in high packing densities. Specifically tailored to these requirements, we designed our rack modules according to the hot and cold aisle principle. The rack modules provide the highest degree of security in our world's largest Lampertz security room with a LSR18. 6 construction design and are designed for 6 racks as standard.

On request, we can provide individual modules for 10, 20 or more racks. Among other thing, you have free choice of which carrier of our 340 Gbit backbone you want to use and even decide whether you want a copper or glass fibre connection.

Each module offers you a delimited area with its own access control system, which allows access to your rack only with a security card made for you. Thus, you achieve maximum security for your sensitive data. Thanks to our Lampertz security room, they also have the highest possible standard for storing data carriers and hardware components.

Basic module Flat rate module
Basic module
Basic module
Number of racks

pixelAccommodates 6 racks

pixelAccommodates 6 racks

Rack width

pixel600 mm

pixel600 mm

Connection performance

pixel12 x 16 ampere (power redundancy)

pixel12 x 16 ampere (power redundancy)

Cost per kWh

pixel€0.28 (plus EEG, combined heat and power and electricity tax)

pixel €0.00 - power consumption included

Network port

pixel1 GB

pixel1 GB or 10 GB

Traffic billing

pixel€0.09 per GB traffic

pixelOptional 1,000 MBit flat rate or 20 TB to 10 GB included

Connection to 340 GBit backbone

yes

yes

Redundant network design

pixelAvailable at an extra charge

pixelAvailable at an extra charge

IP addresses – IPv4 / IPv6

pixelincluded in accordance with RIPE guidelines

pixelincluded in accordance with RIPE guidelines

Guaranteed network availability

pixel99,9 %

pixel99,9 %

Access possibility

pixel24/7 with private access key

pixel24/7 with private access key

24/7 video surveillance and security services

yes

yes

Redundant air conditioning

yes

yes

The difference between the Basic module and Flat module

The Basic rack module is suitable for customers with fluctuating performance. In this way, you only pay for what you actually consume and can decide yourself when your consumption increases and when it decreases. As a result, your company remains flexible and can save costs, meaning that you can invest your savings in your business when it suits you. Electricity and traffic volumes are always subject to consumption and increase linearly to the growth of your infrastructure. Only the prearranged floor space is included in the Basic rack module – electricity and traffic volume are always subject to consumption and can be regulated as you wish.

Our Flat rack module, with its fixed predictable operating costs, provides customers with an unrestricted package that makes it possible to fully concentrate on your business. There are no fluctuating charges here because electricity and traffic volume in the Flat rack module are already included, in contrast to the Basic rack module, meaning that the operating costs of your infrastructure can be lowered and human resources can be used specifically for your business.

Should you have any questions about the racks, we are here to serve you!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Your request - my offer – shared success!"

Email: christian.quandt@myloc.de

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

"24/7 – one man – one word"

Email: joerg.willheim@myloc.de

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Manager

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Manager

"Our conversation, my analysis, the right offer for you!"

Email: annika.linden@myloc.de

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Ihre eigene abgegrenzte Fläche für Ihre Racks mit eigenem Zugangskontrollsystem

Digital Advertiser, Versicherungen und Systemhäuser, alle haben eines gemeinsam - Große IT Infrastrukturen mit höchsten Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Datenschutz sowie den Anspruch an eine effiziente Flächennutzung, woraus sich hohe Packungsdichten ergeben. Speziell an diese Anforderungen gerichtet, haben wir unsere Rack Module nach dem Kalt-Warm-Gang Prinzip konzipiert. Die Rack Module bieten den höchsten Sicherheitsschutz in unserer weltweit größten Lampertz-Sicherheitszelle nach LSR18.6-Bauweise und sind im Standard für 6 Racks ausgelegt.

Auf Wunsch können wir auch individuelle Module für 10, 20 oder mehr Racks zur Verfügung stellen. Sie haben unter anderem die freie Wahl, welchen Carrier unseres 340 Gbit Backbone Sie einsetzen möchten und entscheiden dabei selbst, ob Sie eine Kupfer oder Glasfaser Anbindung wünschen.

Jedes Modul bietet Ihnen eine abgegrenzte Fläche mit einem eigenen Zugangs-Kontrollsystem, welches nur mit einer für Sie angefertigten Sicherheitskarte den Zutritt zu Ihrem Rack ermöglicht. Somit erreichen Sie für Ihre sensiblen Daten maximale Sicherheit. Dank unserer Lampertz-Sicherheitszelle haben Sie zudem den höchstmöglichsten Standard zur Unterbringung von Datenträgern und Hardwarekomponenten.

Modul Basic Modul Flatrate
Modul Basic
Modul Basic
Anzahl der Racks

pixelbietet Platz für 6 Racks

pixelbietet Platz für 6 Racks

Rackbreite

pixel600 mm

pixel600 mm

Anschlussleistung

pixel12 x 16 Ampere (Stromredundanz)

pixel12 x 16 Ampere (Stromredundanz)

Kosten pro kWh

pixel0,28 € (zzgl. EEG, KWK und Stromsteuer)

pixel0,00 € - Stromverbrauch inklusive

Netzwerk-Port

pixel1 Gbit

pixel1 Gbit oder 10 Gbit

Traffic-Abrechnung

pixel0,09 € pro GB Traffic

pixelwahlweise 1.000 MBit Flatrate oder 20 TB auf 10 GBit inklusive

Anbindung an 340 GBit Backbone

yes

yes

Redundante Netzwerk Ausführung

pixelgegen Aufpreis erhältlich

pixelgegen Aufpreis erhältlich

IP-Adressen - IPv4 / IPv6

pixelinklusive gemäß RIPE Richtlinien

pixelinklusive gemäß RIPE Richtlinien

Garantierte Netzwerkverfügbarkeit

pixel99,9 %

pixel99,9 %

Zutrittsmöglichkeit

pixel24/7 mit eigenem Access-Key

pixel24/7 mit eigenem Access-Key

24/7 Videoüberwachung und Sicherheitsdienst

yes

yes

Redundante Vollklimatisierung

yes

yes

Der Unterschied zwischen Modul Basic und Modul Flat

Das Rack Modul Basic eignet sich für Kunden mit schwankendem Leistungsverhalten. So zahlen Sie nur das, was Sie auch wirklich verbrauchen und können selbst bestimmen, wann ihr Verbrauch steigt und wann er sinkt. Dadurch bleibt Ihr Unternehmen flexibel und kann Kosten sparen, sodass Sie Ihre Einsparungen in Ihr Business investieren können, wann es Ihnen passt. Strom und Traffic Volumen sind stets verbrauchsabhängig und steigen linear zu dem Wachstum Ihrer Infrastruktur. Im Rack Modul Basic enthalten ist lediglich die verabredete Stellfläche, Strom und Traffic Volumen sind stets verbrauchsabhängig und können von Ihnen reguliert werden.

Unser Rack Modul Flat bietet Kunden mit seinen fest planbaren Betriebskosten ein rundum sorglos-Paket, das Ihnen ermöglicht, sich vollständig auf Ihr Geschäft zu konzentrieren. Schwankende Abrechnungen gibt es hierbei nicht, denn Strom und Traffic Volumen sind im Rack Modul Flat im Gegensatz zum Rack Modul Basic bereits inklusive, sodass die Betriebskosten für Ihre Infrastruktur gesenkt werden und personelle Ressourcen gezielt für Ihr Business verwendet werden können.

Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Racks haben, sind wir gerne für Sie da!

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

Christian Quandt

Head of Sales & Account Management

"Ihre Anforderung - Mein Angebot - Gemeinsam erfolgreich!"

Email: christian.quandt@myloc.de

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

Jörg Willheim

Head of Sales Colocation

"24/7 - Ein Mann - Ein Wort"

Email: joerg.willheim@myloc.de

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Managerin

Annika Linden

Junior Sales & Account Managerin

„Unser Gespräch, meine Analyse, Ihr passendes Angebot!“

Email: annika.linden@myloc.de

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)