+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

With the new server hosting products, we now offer business customers with an enhanced range of products.

Since 1999, myLoc has stood for reliable colocation and managed hosting solutions. On this solid foundation, we have now developed the new server hosting products, which are available at attractive rates.

Starting with the vServer product, through root servers and dedicated servers to managed servers, myLoc offers a wide selection of server hosting solutions, which are hosted entirely in myLoc’s German data centres. Find the right server for you to rent and get started!

vServer_Übersicht
€9.99 / per month
  • 2 vCores
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 200 GB storage with SSD boost
  • 500 Mbps flat rate
  • Monthly term
RootServer
€19.99 / per month
  • 2 Cores
  • 6 GB RAM
  • 2 x 1 TB HDD or 120 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MB flat rate
  • Monthly term
€69.99 / per month
  • Intel XEON E3-1240v5
  • 32 GB DDR4 ECC RAM
  • 2x2 TB HDD or 2x240 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MB flat rate
  • Monthly term
Managed server
€89.99 / per month
  • Intel XEON E3-1240v5
  • 32 GB DDR4 ECC RAM
  • 2x2 TB HDD or 2x240 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MB flat rate
  • Monthly term

Description of server hosting services

Server hosting made in Germany
  • Three tier III+ data centres in Düsseldorf
  • 2,500 m² data centre space for 65,000 servers
  • Completely private data centre infrastructure
  • Hosting in accordance with German data protection guidelines
24/7 support
  • 24/7 ticket support
  • 24/7 hardware replacement
  • Your own technicians on-site 24/7
  • Support in German and English language
Latest brand hardware
  • Using current hardware from manufacturers
  • Latest generation from the HP generation
  • High-performance DDR4 memory
  • Latest generation of Intel XEON CPUs
Managed services
  • Managed security
  • Managed monitoring
  • Managed network
  • Fast replacement of defective hardware
Network
  • Flat rate traffic without restriction
  • Guaranteed peak bandwidth
  • DDoS protection
  • Connectivity with up to 10 GB
Backbone
  • Your own 340 Gbit backbone
  • Direct connectivity to all major access providers
  • Guaranteed up to 99.95% network availability
  • Own IP network routing possible

Server hosting products for your business

Thanks to our many years of expertise in data centre operations and setting up customized managed hosting infrastructures, we have now put together a diversified server hosting product range for you. Our aim here was the combination of high-quality hardware and professional services at a good price/performance ratio.

The size of the project, as well as your requirements for scalability, data security and desired service levels determine the choice of the appropriate product. Make a start with our Dedicated server products, which are also available for rent as managed server. Only branded hardware manufactured by HP and high-quality Intel XEON CPUs are used.

Should you ask yourself “dedicated or virtual server?”, we have the answer for you – root server. The root servers combine the best of dedicated and virtual servers. Virtualized processors and memory meet dedicated hard disks (HDD or SSD) and have full server root access. Our root servers are also available in four different versions, and thus can be completely customized to meet your needs.

Four more fully virtualized products optimally round off our total package. Our vServer (virtual private server) products are available as Linux vServers and as Windows vServers. You determine the type of virtualization, container or VPS. Numerous additional services and pre-installed software packages such as the Plesk Admin Panel and the complete data backup make our vServers a professional business product suitable for use in B2B projects.

Are you struggling to exactly specify your project and want to plan and realize the project together with us? Then contact us about our managed hosting solutions. We combine our product range into a solution tailored to your requirements. We also offer several optional additional services, such as load balancers and firewall services and first-class expertise for your outsourcing project.

Server hosting in Germany

Our goal is to use our new products to provide you with a precisely matched solution for your outsourcing needs at an attractive price. Especially with our services, we want to assist you in taking care of your infrastructure and enable you to focus on your company's core competencies. Find the right rack for you now!

[Translate to Englisch (UK):]

From January 1st 2015, in accordance with the amended Directive 2006/112/EC, prices inclusive of VAT may vary depending on the country of residence of the customer (by default, the prices displayed are NET in force).

+49 (0) 211 - 617 08 - 0

Mit den neuen Server Hosting Produkten stellen wir Geschäftskunden nun eine erweiterte Produktpalette zur Verfügung.

Bereits seit 1999 steht die myLoc für zuverlässige Colocation und Managed Hosting Lösungen. Auf dieser soliden Grundlage wurden nun die neuen Server Hosting Produkte entwickelt, welche zu attraktiven Konditionen zur Verfügung stehen.

Beginnend bei dem Produkt vServer, über Root Server und Dedicated Server bis hin zum Managed Server bietet Ihnen die myLoc eine große Auswahl an Server Hosting Lösungen an, welche ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren der myLoc gehostet werden. Finden Sie den für Sie passenden Server zum Mieten und starten Sie voll durch!

vServer_Übersicht
9,99 € / monatlich
  • 2 vCores
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 200 GB Speicher mit SSD-Boost
  • 500 MBit Flatrate
  • Monatliche Laufzeit
RootServer
19,99 € / monatlich
  • 2 Cores
  • 6 GB RAM
  • 2 x 1 TB HDD oder 120 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MBit Flatrate
  • Monatliche Laufzeit
69,99 € / monatlich
  • Intel XEON E3-1240v5
  • 32 GB DDR4 ECC RAM
  • 2x2 TB HDD oder 2x240 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MBit Flatrate
  • Monatliche Laufzeit
89,99 € monatlich
  • Intel XEON E3-1240v5
  • 32 GB DDR4 ECC RAM
  • 2x2 TB HDD oder 2x240 GB SSD
  • 1.000 MBit Flatrate
  • Monatliche Laufzeit

Beschreibung Server Hosting Leistungen

Server Hosting Made in Germany
  • Drei Tier III+ Rechenzentren in Düsseldorf
  • 2.500 qm Rechenzentrumsfläche für 65.000 Server
  • Komplett eigene Rechenzentrumsinfrastruktur
  • Hosting gemäß deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinien
24/7 Support
  • 24/7 Ticketsupport
  • 24/7 Austausch von Hardware
  • Eigene Techniker 24/7 vor Ort
  • Support in deutscher und englischer Sprache
Aktuellste Markenhardware
  • Verwendung aktuellster Hardware
  • Generation Gen9 aus dem Hause HP
  • Hoch performanter DDR4 Speicher
  • Neueste Generation der Intel XEON CPUs
Managed Services
  • Managed Security
  • Managed Monitoring
  • Managed Network
  • Schneller Austausch defekter Hardware
Netzwerk
  • Traffic-Flatrate ohne Drosselung
  • Garantierte Peak Bandbreite
  • DDoS Protection
  • Anbindung mit bis zu 10 Gbit
Backbone
  • Eigener 340 Gbit Backbone
  • Direkte Anbindung an alle wichtigen Access-Provider
  • Garantierte Netzwerkverfügbarkeit von bis zu 99,95%
  • Routing von eigenen IP-Netzen möglich

Server Hosting Produkte für Ihr Business

Durch unsere jahrelange Expertise im Rechenzentrums Betrieb und dem Aufsetzen individueller Managed Hosting Infrastrukturen haben wir nun eine breit gefächerte Server Hosting Produktpalette für Sie zusammengestellt. Unser Anspruch hierbei war die Vereinigung qualitativ hochwertiger Hardware und professioneller Serviceleistungen zu einem guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Die Projektgröße sowie Ihre Anforderungen an Skalierbarkeit, Datensicherheit und gewünschtes Service Level bestimmen die Wahl des passenden Produkts. Den Anfang machen hierbei unsere Dedicated Server Produkte welche ebenfalls als Managed Server zu mieten verfügbar sind. Zum Einsatz kommt ausschließlich Markenhardware des Herstellers HP sowie hochwertige Intel XEON CPUs.

Sollten auch Sie sich die Frage “dedizierter oder virtueller Server?” stellen haben wir die Antwort für Sie - Root Server. Die Root Server vereinen das Beste aus dedizierten und virtuellen Servern. Virtualisierte Prozessoren und Arbeitsspeicher treffen auf dedizierte Festplatten (HDD oder SSD) und verfügen über vollständigen Server Root Zugriff. Unsere Root Server sind zudem in vier verschiedenen Ausbaustufen erhältlich und passen sich somit in der Ausstattung vollständig Ihren Ansprüchen an.

Vier weitere vollständig virtualisierte Produkte runden unser Gesamtpaket optimal ab. Unsere vServer (Virtual Private Server) Produkte sind als Linux vServer sowie auch als Windows vServer erhältlich. Die Art der Virtualisierung, Container oder Vollvirtualisierung, bestimmen Sie. Zahlreiche zusätzliche Services und vorinstallierte Software Pakete wie beispielsweise das Plesk Admin-Panel und die vollständige Datensicherung machen unsere vServer zu einem professionellen Business Produkt welches sich für den Einsatz in B2B Projekten eignet.

Ihr Projekt lässt sich nicht genau spezifizieren und Sie möchten gemeinsam mit uns das Projekt planen und realisieren? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns bitte zu unseren Managed Hosting Lösungen. Wir kombinieren unsere Produktpalette zu einer Lösung gezielt auf Ihre Anforderungen. Optional bieten wir zahlreiche Zusatzleistungen wie Loadbalancer und Firewall Services sowie erstklassiges Know-How für Ihr Outsourcing Projekt.

Server Hosting in Deutschland

Unser Ziel ist es mit unseren neuen Produkten eine für Sie exakt passende Lösung für Ihr Outsourcing zu einem attraktiven Preis anbieten zu können. Insbesondere mit unseren Service-Leistungen möchten wir Sie bei der Betreuung Ihrer Infrastruktur unterstützen und Ihnen ermöglichen sich auf die Kernkompetenzen Ihres Unternehmens zu konzentrieren. Finden Sie nun den für Sie passenden Server.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Richtlinie 2006/112/EG in der geänderten Fassung können die Preise ab 1.1.2015 je nach Wohnsitzland des Kunden variieren.
(die Preise in den Angeboten sind Preise inklusive Mehrwertsteuer für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland)